skip to Main Content

Next Tuesday will be held in the Born neighborhood of young wine festival. Harvest of grapes harvested, means, most fresh aromatic wine of the year is ready for tasting. The tradition of this festival was founded in 1994 year institution Vila Viniteca, and since then every autumn are the narrow streets of the Born area for this wonderful holiday.

The tasting lasts from 17-00 and until late at night. Streets Agullers, advisers and Old changes zapolonyayut professionals and simply lovers of this noble beverage. Bought for 5,00 € a glass with the logo of the festival, you get the right to try any wine presented at the event. Be sure to try the wine of the Catalan grape Garnacha, soft and pleasant to the taste, as well as Tempranillo and Merlot. In addition to the wine festival will be a great selection of snacks. communicate, laugh, He is making his way through the crowd and sharing jokes, This is the spirit of the holiday «vino joven». Good weather, noise, animation and new acquaintances. Barcelona is the permanent holiday at any time of the year.

come early, in the early hours of the people is not so much. You can buy a few bottles of wine with them and continue the celebration with friends.

Wine cellars participants: Artadi Barbara Fores · · · Benjamin Romeo Ca Castell del Remei N'Estruc · · · Chestnut Castle Monjardín · · Celler de Capçanes Celler Masroig Ceretto · · · Cérvoles Clos d'Agon Espelt · · · Josep Gramona Foraster Joseph Drouhin · · the bullet · the Olive Llopart · · · Mommessin Naveran Ostatu · · · Parató Percheron Sierra Cantabria · · · Sumarroca Terras Gauda Torello · · · Viladellops Terroir Wines

Bars and restaurants are participating: Bar Agullers · Barcelona Born Gourmet · Bodega punctual · Bubó · Escuela de Hostelería Hofmann · Oven Vilamala · La Taberna del Born · The Tinaja · The Vineyard of the Lord · Llambí · Sagardi · Hall of Pep · Pork crazy yourself, Olis Bargalló · · Olirium Vila Viniteca

Harvest Festival Azteca Queretaro Viajabonito 01

Location:

Wine shop Vila Viniteca
Address: Agullers 9 (Гастрономия и вино) или Agullers 7 (Wine only)
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Phone: +34 933 101 956
Working hours:

Monday to Saturday from 8-30 to 20-30

Leave a Reply

Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В следующий вторник в районе Борн пройдет праздник молодого вина. Урожай винограда собран, а это значит, что самое свежее ароматное вино этого года уже готово для дегустации. Традицию этого праздника основало в 1994 году заведение Vila Viniteca, и с тех пор каждую осень узкие улочки Борна становятся площадкой для этого чудесного праздника.

Дегустация длится с 17-00 и до позднего вечера. Улицы Agullers, Consellers и Canvis Vells заполоняют профессионалы и просто любители этого благородного напитка. Купив за 5,00€ бокал с логотипом праздника, вы получаете право попробовать любое вино из представленных на мероприятии. Обязательно попробуйте вино из каталонского винограда гарнача, мягкое и приятное на вкус, а также темпранильо или мерлот. Кроме вина на празднике будет большой выбор закусок. Пообщаться, посмеяться, пробираясь сквозь толпу и обмениваясь шуточками, таков дух праздника «vino joven». Хорошая погода, шум, оживление и новые знакомства. Барселона это сплошной праздник в любое время года.

Приходите пораньше, в первые часы людей не так много. Можно приобрести несколько бутылок вина с собой и продолжить праздник в кругу друзей.

Винные погреба участники: Artadi · Bàrbara Forés· Benjamín Romeo · Ca N’Estruc · Castell del Remei · Castaño · Castillo de Monjardín · Celler de Capçanes · Celler el Masroig · Ceretto · Cérvoles · Clos d’Agon · Espelt · Gramona · Josep Foraster · Joseph Drouhin · La Vinyeta · L’Olivera · Llopart · Mommessin · Naveran · Ostatu · Parató · Percheron · Sierra Cantabria · Sumarroca · Terras Gauda · Torelló · Viladellops · Vins de Terrer

Бары и рестораны участники: Bar Agullers · Barcelona Born Gourmet · Bodega la Puntual · Bubó · Escuela de Hostelería Hofmann · Forn Vilamala · La Taberna del Born · La Tinaja · La Vinya del Senyor · Llamber · Sagardi · Passadís del Pep · Pork boig per tu · Olis Bargalló · Olirium · Vila Viniteca

Vendimia Azteca Fiestas Queretaro Viajabonito 01

Место проведения:

Винный магазин Vila Viniteca
Адрес: Agullers 9 (гастрономия и вино) или Agullers 7 (только вино)
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 933 101 956
Время работы:

C понедельника по субботу с 8-30 и до 20-30

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск