skip to Main Content

One of the most favorite holidays of all, who have a passion for wine, It will take place in the Old City on Thursday 22 November. This is the only night of the year, when the streets of the Born district and flowing wine, best of, practically free. Your task is to come about 18-00 на улицу Agullers, buy a glass of 5 € and get ready for a free tasting. This year the festival will involve about 30 wine cellars.

That evening, wine shops and cellars of Barcelona are ready to entertain everyone young wine, the very first bottles of the harvest this year. FROM 1994 year this wonderful event holds a wine shop Vila Viniteca. Their colleagues from different wine-growing regions of wine represent the last harvest, accompanied by tapas and dishes, prepared in restaurants Bourne. In previous releases, attended by more than 3000 guests. come early, despite, that the event lasts until midnight, late in the evening is a little wine and a crowd of fans complimentary wine becomes impossible to huge.

Wine cellars participants of the event: Agricultural San Jose Artadi · · · Barbara Fores Benjamin Romeo N'Estruc Ca · · · Can join North Face Monjardín · · Castle Winery of Cesc · · Celler de Capçanes Celler Masroig Ceretto · · · Cérvoles Codorníu Espelt · · · Gramona · Joseph Drouhin Joseph Joseph M · Stranger. Ferret Guasch · The bullet Llopart · · · Olivo Mommessin Ostatu · · · Parató Percheron · Sierra Cantabria Sumarroca · · · Terras Gauda Torello

Streets, which takes place on the feast
CALLER Agullers, Old Directors and Changes

Toast 5247 940x627

Location:

Wine shop Vila Viniteca
Address: Agullers 9 (Гастрономия и вино) или Agullers 7 (Wine only)
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Phone: +34 933 101 956
Working hours:

Monday to Saturday from 8-30 to 20-30

Leave a Reply

Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Festival of young wine in Born
architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых любимых праздников всех, кто неравнодушен к вину, состоится в Старом Городе в этот четверг 22 ноября. Это единственный вечер в году, когда по улицам района Борн течет вино и, что самое приятное, практически бесплатно. Ваша задача прийти около 18-00 на улицу Agullers, приобрести бокал за 5 € и приготовиться к бесплатной дегустации. В этом году на празднике будет участвовать около 30-ти винных погребов.

В этот вечер винные магазины и погреба Барселоны готовы угощать всех желающих молодым вином, самыми первыми бутылочками урожая нынешнего года. С 1994 года это чудесное мероприятие проводит винный магазин Vila Viniteca. Их коллеги из разных винодельческих регионов представляют вина последнего урожая, в сопровождении тапас и блюд, приготовленных в ресторанах Борна. В предыдущих выпусках участвовало более 3000 человек. Приходите пораньше, несмотря на то, что мероприятие длится до полуночи, поздно вечером остается мало вино и толпа любителей бесплатного вина становится невозможно огромной.

Винные погреба участники праздника: Agrícola Sant Josep · Artadi · Bàrbara Forés · Benjamín Romeo · Ca N’Estruc · Can Sumoi · Cara Nord · Castillo de Monjardín · Celler del Cesc · Celler de Capçanes · Celler el Masroig · Ceretto · Cérvoles · Codorníu · Espelt · Gramona · Joseph Drouhin · Josep Foraster · Josep M. Ferret Guasch · La Vinyeta · Llopart · L’Olivera · Mommessin · Ostatu · Parató · Percheron · Sierra Cantabria · Sumarroca · Terras Gauda · Torelló

Улицы, на которых проходит праздник
: Calles Agullers, Consellers y Canvis Vells

Brindis 5247 940x627

Место проведения:

Винный магазин Vila Viniteca
Адрес: Agullers 9 (гастрономия и вино) или Agullers 7 (только вино)
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 933 101 956
Время работы:

C понедельника по субботу с 8-30 и до 20-30

Добавить комментарий

Рождество с детьми в Барселоне
Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Праздник молодого вина в Борне
Архитектурное событие 48 Open House
Открытие пространства MACTE Art Spaces
Back To Top
Поиск