skip to Main Content

This Saturday 26 May in the two markets of Barcelona is a special entertainment program. The event is called the Nit de Mercats and involves two Barcelona's Market - Santa Caterina Market and in Borne near Sagrada Familia Metro Station.

FROM 20-00 and until midnight in these markets will be very tasty, drunk and fun. All tents will be selling tapas and other delicacies. Wine with cava river and DJs and music bands. This year will perform in the markets: Los Ganglios, D’Valentina, Dj Set Delorean и Ms Nina.

the entrance is free.

On Sunday gluttony goes on! FROM 25 by 27 May the area of ​​Sant Antoni holds annual event TapaAntoni. About 20 restaurants in the area for snacks delight visitors 2,5 €. Full list of participants can be found HERE.

32207411 816419805219885 1300777519003205632 O

Leave a Reply

Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi's La Pedrera
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В эту субботу 26 мая на двух рынках Барселоны будет особая развлекательная программа. Мероприятие называется Nit de Mercats и в нем участвуют два барселонских рынка — Santa Caterina в Борне и рынок Sagrada Familia около одноименной станции метро.

С 20-00 и до полуночи на этих рынках будет очень вкусно, пьяно и весело. Все палатки будут продавать закуски тапас и прочие деликатесы. Вино с кавой рекой и выступления диджеев и музыкальных коллективов. В этом году на рынках выступят: Los Ganglios, D’Valentina, Dj Set Delorean и Ms Nina.

Вход бесплатный.

В воскресенье чревоугодие можно продолжить! С 25 по 27 мая район Сан Антони проводит ежегодное мероприятие TapaAntoni. Около 20 ресторанов в этом районе радуют посетителей закусками за 2,5 €. Весь список участников можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

32207411 816419805219885 1300777519003205632 O

Добавить комментарий

Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди Ла Педрера
Вечеринки на рынках и Тапас на Сан Антони
Вечеринки Sonar OFF 2018
Back To Top
Поиск