skip to Main Content

Summer in Barcelona can be easy to get an overdose of fun, too many events and parties, plus friends from all over the world arrive to rest, constantly open up new cool bars and restaurants, on the terrace poured delicious vermouth, Neighbors call for barbecue ... in the end on Sunday the forces only enough, to throw his tired body on the grass and relax, but even this step can be carried out in decent surroundings, climb the mountain of Montjuïc, where you will meet a select electronic sound, and if you are well behaved on Friday and Saturday, the ottantsevat for such exemplary behavior at the event will turn out to cheer.

Brunch in the park held every Sunday from the beginning of July 11 September in gardens Jardines Joan Brossa, on the mountain of Montjuïc. Lineup is full of the names of all of your favorite artists. for example, in this year's brunch will act Hot Chip, Vitalic, Josh Wink, Henry Saiz, Seth Troxler & The Martinez Brothers, Tale of Us, Dubfire и Radioslave.

The event has a separate area for children, which will coddle them, play and delight dozens of unusual entertainment. You also expect fair clothing, food truck with snacks and, of course, have.

The entrance ticket costs 13 €, with a possible carry food and non-alcoholic drinks (glass bottles and aluminum cans are skipped). For children under the age of 12 free entrance. Home in 13-00 to 22-00 (Free ends at brunch 19-00). Better to buy your tickets in advance, it can be done HERE.

62

Location:

forest Montjuic
Address: Montjuïc 08038 Barcelona
Metro station: Spain, Poble Sec

Leave a Reply

architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Летом в Барселоне можно легко получить передозировку веселья, слишком много разных мероприятий и вечеринок, плюс друзья со всех уголков мира прилетают на отдых, постоянно открываются новые классные бары и рестораны, на террасе отеля наливают вкусный вермут, соседи зовут на барбекью… в итоге в воскресенье сил хватает только на то, чтобы бросить свое уставшее тело на травку и расслабиться, но даже это действие можно осуществить в достойном антураже, поднявшись на гору Монтжуик, где вас встретит отборное электронное звучание, а если вы хорошо вели себя в пятницу и субботу, то оттанцевать за столь примерное поведение на данном мероприятии получится на ура.

Brunch in the park проходит каждое воскресенье с начала июля по 11 сентября на территории садов Jardines Joan Brossa, что на горе Монтжуик. Лайнап пестрит именами всеми любимых артистов. Например, в этому году на бранче выступят Hot Chip, Vitalic, Josh Wink, Henry Saiz, Seth Troxler & The Martinez Brothers, Tale of Us, Dubfire и Radioslave.

На мероприятии есть отдельная зона для детей, где с ними будут нянчиться, играть и радовать десятками необычных развлечений. Вас также ожидает ярмарка одежды, фуд-траки с вкусняшками и, конечно же, бар.

Входной билет стоит 13€, с собой можно проносить еду и безалкогольные напитки (стеклянные бутылки и алюминиевые банки не пропускаются). Для детей младше 12 лет вход бесплатный. Начало в 13-00 и до 22-00 (детский бранч заканчивается в 19-00). Лучше покупать билеты заранее, сделать это можно ЗДЕСЬ.

62

Место проведения:

Гора Монтжуик
Адрес: Montjuïc 08038 Barcelona
Станция метро: Espanya, Poble Sec

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск