skip to Main Content

Summer in Barcelona is running or yoga in the early morning, until hot, swimming in the sea, liters of cold gazpacho, a siesta in the afternoon and evening in this restless city always takes something interesting. You can go to the jazz, theater, cycling, or even possible to combine a cultural program with a walk to the sea, because from the beginning of July to 7th of August at the beach twice a week, free cinema.

This is the fourth year in a row on the beach of San Sebastian along the road to the hotel W passes film cycle of independent cinema Cinema Lliure. Every Thursday and Sunday is set right on the beach movie screen and everyone completely free can come in the open air cinema. Program for the summer movies 2016 You can see HERE.

All films are in the original language with Spanish subtitles. Home in 21-00, advised to arrive early to take the most comfortable seat in front of TV. You can take with friends, drinks, snacks and arrange pick-nick at the sea under the interesting films.

8 Baja1

Location:

The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian)
Address: Plaza de la Rosa dels Vents, 1
Metro station: Barceloneta
Working hours: around the clock
Tip: Half nude beach

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Лето в Барселоне это бег или йога рано утром, пока не жарко, купание в море, литры холодного гаспачо, сиеста после обеда, а вечерами в этом неугомонном городе всегда происходит что-то интересное. Можно сходить на джаз, в театр, покататься на велосипеде, а еще можно совместить культурную программу с прогулкой к морю, потому что с начала июля по 7-ое августа на пляже два раза в неделю работает бесплатный кинотеатр.

Вот уже четвертый год подряд на пляже Сан Себастьян по дороге к отелю W проходит киноцикл независимого кино Cinema Lliure. Каждый четверг и воскресенье прямо на пляже устанавливается киноэкран и все желающие абсолютно бесплатно могут прийти в кинотеатр под открытым небом. Программу фильмов на лето 2016 можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

Все фильмы идут на оригинальном языке с испанскими субтитрами. Начало в 21-00, советуем приходить пораньше, чтобы занять самые удобные места перед экраном. Можно брать с собой друзей, напитки, закуски и устраивать пик-ник у моря под интересную кинокартину.

8 Baja1

Место проведения:

Пляж Сан Себастьян (San Sebastian)
Адрес: Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Время работы: Круглосуточно
Подсказка: Наполовину нудистский пляж

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск