skip to Main Content

Celebration La Merce Barcelona celebrated with 1871, when the City Council was the first time a program of special events, dedicated to the patron Saint of Barcelona Virgin Merce *. Celebration takes place every year at the end of September. At the time of the holidays Barcelona chooses a sister city. A couple of years ago it was a Petersburg, then Montreal, and this year, Stockholm will share with the Catalans and visitors their best shows and artists. AND, which is especially nice, All festival events are free of charge.

But first of native Catalan. None of the Catalan holiday is complete without a giant dolls. Heavy dolls are made from papier-mache, and manage them - a real art. Besides the giants parade for the festival traditional procession of fire-breathing dragons, devils and other vermin on streets and human Gothic quarter pyramid "Castells". During barselontsy sardanu dance festival - the national Catalan dance. The program includes more than 500 activities, it is impossible to describe them all. Performances start in the morning and lasted till night, This and numerous outdoor music performances, concerts, circus shows, as well as performances, exhibitions and more.

FULL PROGRAM OF ACTIVITIES

The main site of the festival:

- Plaça Sant Jaume. In the evening of Friday, September 19th at 19-00 there will be the official opening of the festival of La Merce. In the evening, on the facades of buildings of the town hall and the mayor will broadcast the original video projection. On Saturday, 18-00 Here begins the parade of fire-breathing beasts. On Sunday, 11 am come to this area to look for unusual human castles Castells. A Sunday evening in 18-30 here take their origin crazy fire run "korrefog", which stretch across ulitse Via Laietana. In the 24 th Wednesday 10 am at the San Jaume Square starts parade of giants, and in the afternoon you will again capture the spirit, looking at human tower.

- Plaza Nueva / Cathedral Avenue. On Saturday, 18-00 in this area the national dance sardanu will dance in front of the Duomo. On Monday, 22 th in 20-00 here will make the Barcelona Symphony Orchestra, and in the 24 th Wednesday 8-30 morning early birds will be able to enjoy the choir and orchestra of the opera theater Liceu.

– Forum. It is a modern exhibition complex, where the Primavera Sound. Located near the Metro Station, yellow line. During La Merce here, too, the music to the fullest. BAM Festival will take place not only in the Forum, but it will be here to play electronic music on Saturday night 00-00 to 2-30 night hours (subway in the night in Barcelona, ​​works round the clock). The full program of the festival BAM.

In addition, the festival will be concerts at BAM Plaza Catalunya and on the area Pl. Angels перед музеем MACBA. On Saturday, 23-00 before McBean will sound good electronic music from Filastine.

- Park Citadel. The whole area of ​​the park becomes a festival platform annually. At this time, the main motive of ideas based on the puppet theater. In our promotional video the festival you can see a clear list of all participants. Do not miss! FROM 12-00 and until late at night in every corner of the park you will be waiting for something unusual.

- The castle on the hill of Montjuïc. Here during the festival is bringing its spectacular show circus sister city. But this time, except visitors from Stockholm, at the site of the fortress and perform local circus artists. The show will take place on Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday from 11-00 a.m. to 20-30 evening.

- Beach near the two towers. Here on Friday, Saturday and Sunday 22-00 held fireworks festival. This year, participating Azeyrbadzhan, Switzerland and Japan (each team for their evening show). If you like colorful fireworks over the sea, it will show you exactly will appeal.

It closes a wonderful festival of La Merce Wednesday 24th splendid fireworks near the metro Espanya to Piazza di Spagna. exactly at 22-00 there will be the final show with music and the sky will be painted with colored lights.

We wish you a good note of Barcelona days this year!

*Mersey - The legend says, what 24 September 1218 by King James I, Saint Pedro Nolasco and to Saint Ramon de Penyafort was the Holy Virgin Mary. All three, she asked, so they created a monastic order, dedicated to the salvation of Christians, zatochennыh saratsinami. It was a time of religious wars.

Centuries later 1687 Barcelona hit by an epidemic of lobster, and all the people entrusted herself to the care of the Virgin Mary. By the end of the epidemic, City Council elected her the patron saint of the town.

No title 1

Leave a Reply

Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Festival of young wine in Born
architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Праздник La Mercè отмечается Барселоне с 1871, когда городской совет впервые составил программу специальных мероприятий, посвященных покровительнице Барселоны Святой Деве Мерсе*. Праздник проходит каждый год под конец сентября. На время этих праздников Барселона выбирает себе город побратим. Пару лет назад это был Петербург, потом Монреаль, а в этом году Стокгольм поделится с каталонцами и гостями города своими лучшими шоу и артистами. И, что особенно приятно, все мероприятия фестиваля абсолютно бесплатны.

Но сначала об исконно каталонском. Ни один каталонский праздник не обходится без кукл-гигантов. Тяжелые куклы делаются из папье-маше, и управлять ими — настоящее искусство. Кроме парада великанов для этого фестиваля традиционны шествия огнедышащих драконов, чертей и прочей нечисти по улицам готического квартала и человеческие пирамиды «кастельс». Во время фестиваля барселонцы танцуют сардану — национальный каталонский танец. В программу входит более 500 мероприятий, описать их все невозможно. Представления начинаются с самого утра и длятся до ночи, это и многочисленные уличные музыкальные выступления, концерты, цирковые шоу, а также спектакли, выставки и многое другое.

ПОЛНАЯ ПРОГРАММА МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

Главные площадки фестиваля:

— Plaça Sant Jaume.  Вечером пятницы 19-го сентября в 19-00 здесь пройдет официальное открытие фестиваля Ла Мерсе. По вечерам на фасадах зданий ратуши и мэрии будут транслировать оригинальные видео проекции. В субботу в 18-00 здесь начнется парад огнедышащих бестий. В воскресенье в 11 утра приходите на эту площадь смотреть на необычные человеческие замки кастельс. А вечером в воскресенье в 18-30 здесь возьмет свое начало сумасшедший огненный бег «коррефог», который протянется по всей улицe Via Laietana. В среду 24-го в 10 часов утра на площади Сан Жауме стартует парад гигантов,  а в полдень у вас снова будет захватывать дух, глядя на людские башни.

— Plaça Nova/ Avenida Catedral. В субботу в 18-00 на этой площади перед Кафедральным Собором будут танцевать национальный танец сардану. В понедельник 22-го в 20-00 здесь выступит барселонский симфонический оркестр, а в среду 24-го в 8-30 утра ранние пташки смогут насладиться хором и оркестром оперного театра Лисеу.

— Forum. Это современный выставочный комплекс, где проходит Primavera Sound. Находится около одноименной станции метро желтой линии. Во время Ла Мерсе здесь тоже звучит музыка на полную катушку. Фестиваль BAM пройдет не только на Форуме, но именно здесь будет играть электронная музыка в субботнюю ночь с 00-00 и до 2-30 часов ночи (метро в эти ночи в Барселоне работает круглосуточно). Полная программа фестиваля BAM.

Кроме того в рамках фестиваля BAM пройдут концерты на Plaza Catalunya и на площади Pl. dels Àngels перед музеем MACBA. В субботу в 23-00 перед Макбой будет звучать неплохая электронная музыка от Filastine.

— Парк Цитадели. Вся территория парка ежегодно становится площадкой фестиваля. В этот раз главный мотив представлений основан на кукольном театре. В рекламном видео фестиваля можно просмотреть наглядный список всех участников. Не пропустите! С 12-00 и до позднего вечера в каждом уголке парка вас будет ждать что-то необычное.

— Замок на горе Монтжуик. Сюда в течение фестиваля привозит свое зрелищное шоу цирк города побратима. Но в этот раз кроме гостей из Стокгольма на площадке в крепости выступят и местные цирковые артисты. Шоу пройдет в субботу, воскресенье и среду с 11-00 утра и до 20-30 вечера.

— Пляж около двух башен. Здесь в пятницу, субботу и воскресенье  в 22-00 пройдет фестиваль фейерверков. В этом году участвуют Азейрбаджан, Швейцария и Япония (у каждой команды свой вечер для показа). Если вы любите красочный салют над морем, то это шоу вам точно придется по душе.

Закрывается чудесный фестиваль Ла Мерсе в среду 24-го числа роскошным салютом около метро Espanya на Площади Испании. Ровно в 22-00 здесь пройдет заключительное шоу под музыку и небо окрасится разноцветными огнями.

Желаем вам хорошо отметить дни Барселоны в этом году!

*Мерсе — Легенда гласит, что 24 сентября 1218 года королю Хайме I, Святому Педро Ноласк и Святому Рамону де Пеньяфорт явилась Святая Дева Мария. У всех троих она попросила, чтобы они создали монашеский орден, посвященный спасению христиан, заточенных сарацинами. Это было время религиозных войн.

Столетиями позже в 1687 Барселона пострадала от эпидемия лангустов, и все жители вверили себя заботе Святой Девы Марии. По окончанию эпидемии, Городской Совет избрал ее святой покровительницей города.

Sin Título 1

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск