skip to Main Content

This weekend in Barcelona can be easy to move around in the space of the ocean and feel like in Latin America. On Saturday and Sunday will be held in the Spanish village of Mexico holiday, which is called Vive Mexico.

At the festival will present a burning fun with taste chili and tequila. traditional dances, destkom games, piñata, Music and concerts, the most delicious Mexican cuisine, seviche, guacamole, fajitas, tacos and burritos.

About 18-00 start tasting different kinds of tequila and mezcal under performance of authentic mariachi. At the festival will be held in the same lottery, the winner of which will receive a trip to Mexico.

Everyone will be able to purchase traditional Mexican handicrafts and gastronomy products. The best craftsmen and artists will come to the festival, to please you with its national creativity.

Entrance to the festival free upon presentation of flyer, that can be printed here.

Home in 10-00 to midnight. Адрес: Av Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

And on Sunday there's a chance to move from Mexico to Brazil. Here, too, it will be very colorful and anturazhnye. day Brazil held in Barcelona the sixth year in a row right next to the sea in the Olympic Port in front of the two towers next to the metro Ciutadella Villa Olimpica. This is a great reason to go with tequila on caipirinhas and eat feijoada (delicious meat with beans, bans and fried rice). Here, too, are expected to address the Brazilian musical groups, at 13-00 will show capoeira, and in the evening everyone will be taught to dance samba.

Home in 11-00 and until late at night, until the end of all the rum and Cachaça. Admission is free. Адрес: Navy Pier, Olympic Port of Barcelona

1234057 626532684033946 1554650606 N

Leave a Reply

Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В эти выходные в Барселоне можно легко переместиться в пространстве за океан и почувствовать себя в Латинской Америке. В субботу и воскресенье в Испанской деревне пройдет праздник Мексики, который называется Vive Mexico. 

На фестивале ожидается настоящее жгучее веселье со вкусом чили и текилы. Традиционные танцы, десткие игры, пиньята, музыка и концерты, самые вкусные блюда мексиканской кухни, севиче, гуакамоле, фахитас, такос и бурритос.

Около 18-00 начнется дегустация разных видов текилы и мескаля под выступление аутентичных мариачи. На фестивале так же пройдет розыгрыш лотерии, победитель которой получит в подарок поездку в Мексику.

Все желающие смогут приобрести традиционные мексиканские изделия ручной работы и продукты гастрономии. Лучшие ремесленники и артисты приедут на фестиваль, чтобы порадовать вас своим национальным творчеством.

Вход на фестиваль свободный при предъявлении флаера, который можно распечатать здесь.

Начало в 10-00 и до полуночи. Адрес: Av Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

А в воскресенье есть шанс переместиться из Мексики в Бразилию. Здесь тоже будет очень антуражно и колоритно. День Бразилии проходит в Барселоне шестой год подряд прямо около моря в Олимпийском порту напротив двух башен рядом с метро Ciutadella Villa Olimpica. Это отличный повод перейти с текилы на кайпириньи и закусить фейжоадой (вкуснейшим мясом с фасолью, жареными банами и рисом). Здесь тоже ожидаются выступления бразильских музыкальных коллективов, в 13-00 будет шоу капоэйры, а вечером всех желающих будут учить танцевать самбу.

Начало в 11-00 и до позднего вечера, пока не кончится весь ром и кашаса. Вход на мероприятие бесплатный. Адрес: Moll de La Marina, Puerto Olímpico de Barcelona

1234057 626532684033946 1554650606 N

Добавить комментарий

Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Терраса Мартини в эти выходные
Back To Top
Поиск