skip to Main Content

Even just a few months, Barcelona will turn into one big dance floor, where a week will serve the best DJs and electronic music. Sonar Festival is a favorite event of the European party-goers, the official part of which will be held this year from 16 by 18 June.

On the twenty-third version of the festival will perform New Order, Fatboy Slim, Richie Hawtin, Laurent Garnier, ANOHNI, Booka Shade, Boys Noize, Ben Ufo, John Talabot, Four Tet, Kode9, Matias Aguayo, Jamie Woon, The Martinez Brothers, King Midas Sound , Skepta, John Grant, Jackmaster, Nicola Cruz, Acid Arab, Mano le Tough and many others.

The program for each day of the festival can be viewed HERE.

Promo Video Festival

Day of the «Sonar Dia» Festival runs from 12-00 to 23-00 in the open air exhibition grounds Fira Montjuïc in the Plaza of Spain, and the night «Sonar Noche» is carried out on the territory of the scale the venue Fira Gran Via with 21-00 to 6 in the morning. On each of the activities for 3 dance floor, which at the same time are performances of various artists. So you have to choose who you want to listen to it and dance under one. For those who are not particularly fond of the super-massive event worth bearing in mind that night Sonar is a giant rave, where at the same time hanging around 20 thousands of people. On the day the sonar less people, although the most popular performances of collectives is closely.

Subscribe to all the parties of the official Sonar can be bought for 180 €, 125 € per night visit two parties, and each night or day is 72 and 54 € respectively. Tickets can be purchased or subscription HERE.

Do not forget that in addition to these parties, collecting an incredibly huge number of visitors, will be held parallel to a few dozen party in different parts of Barcelona. These parties are included in the program of the so-called Sonar Off and on them we will write separately closer to the summer. They are less popular and often much more interesting than the official part of the festival. Tickets are purchased separately and usually cost between 15 to 50 € depending on the composition and scope of the party.

Chemicalpreview Club Sonar2015 Fernandoschlaepfer 004

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Уже буквально через несколько месяцев Барселона превратится в один огромный танцпол, на котором целую неделю будут выступать самые лучшие диджеи и музыканты электронной музыки. Фестиваль Сонар это любимое мероприятие европейских тусовщиков, официальная часть которого в этом году пройдет с 16 по 18 июня.

На двадцать третьей версии фестиваля выступят New Order, Fatboy Slim, Richie Hawtin, Laurent Garnier, ANOHNI, Booka Shade, Boys Noize, Ben Ufo, John Talabot, Four Tet, Kode9, Matias Aguayo, Jamie Woon, The Martinez Brothers, King Midas Sound, Skepta, John Grant, Jackmaster, Nicola Cruz, Acid Arab, Mano le Tough и многие другие.

Программу на каждый день фестиваля можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

Промо видео фестиваля

Дневная часть фестиваля «Sonar Dia» проходит с 12-00 и до 23-00 на открытой площадке выставочного комплекса Fira Montjuïc на Площади Испании, а ночной «Sonar Noche» проводится на территории масштабного экспоцентра Fira Gran Via с 21-00 и до 6 утра. На каждом из мероприятий по 3 танцпола, на которых одновременно проходят выступления разных артистов. Так что вам придется делать выбор, кого именно вы хотите послушать и под кого потанцевать. Тем, кто не особо любит супер-массовые мероприятия, стоит иметь ввиду, что ночной Сонар это гигантский рейв, где одновременно тусуется около 20 тысяч человек. На дневном Сонаре людей поменьше, хотя на выступлениях самых популярных коллективов бывает тесновато.

Абонемент на все вечеринки официальной части Сонара можно купить за 180€, за 125€ посетить две ночные тусовки, а каждая ночная или дневная стоит 72 и 54 € соответственно. Билеты или абонемент можно купить ЗДЕСЬ.

Не забывайте, что кроме этих вечеринок, собирающих невероятно огромное количество посетителей, параллельно будет проходить еще несколько десятков пати в самых разных уголках Барселоны. Эти вечеринки входят в программу так называемого Sonar Off и о них мы напишем отдельно ближе к лету. Они менее массовы и часто гораздо интереснее, чем официальная часть фестиваля. Билеты на них покупаются отдельно и обычно стоят от 15 до 50 € в зависимости от состава и размаха вечеринки.

Chemicalpreview Club Sonar2015 Fernandoschlaepfer 004

Добавить комментарий

Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Back To Top
Поиск