skip to Main Content

If New Year's Eve you decide to spend in Barcelona, more intellectual and bohemian plans for the evening, you will not find: Liceu in Barcelona, ​​the most beautiful theater will host a concert by Woody Allen with his jazz band New Orleans. After the concert, you will find a New Year's Eve, champagne and chime in the chic lobby of the theater. American director concert will mark the opening of the new jazz festival in Barcelona Suite.

Suite Festival takes place in Barcelona for the first time and immediately threatens the very strong position to take on the stage, and for what! All concerts of the festival will be held in the major opera houses of Europe Liceu. Auditorium Theater 2292 guests - a work of art. Rebuilt after a fire in 1994 in upper Raval, this room - an exact reproduction of the auditorium 1861 of the year, with minor amendments. Building Liceu theater was financed by private shareholders, instead of the royal family, as it usually happens with major European theaters. That is that there is no royal box in the room, and the same luxury of visual zones.

Participants of the festival Suite - all entirely the stars of world jazz scene, including Van Morrison, The friends of the arts, Bob Geldof, Luz Casal, now Malikian, Gregory Porter, Antonio Orozco and Others. The festival program 11 concerts with the final 23 May the coming year.

The program of the festival:

31 December – Woody Allen и New Orleans

19 January – Van Morrison

16 February - The friends of the arts

16 Martha – Bob Geldof,

20 Martha - Luz Casal

26 Martha - Now Malikian

30 Martha - Gregory Porter

12 April - Antonio Orozco

22 April – Kraftwerk

Details of the final concerts will appear later on the official website of the festival: www.suitefestival.com

Buy tickets for Festival

Ticket price at the New Year's concert with dinner 165 €.

Адрес театра High School: The Rambles, 51-59

 Zarathustra at the Gran Teatre del Liceu in Barcelona

Leave a Reply

Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi House
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
night of museums 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если новогоднюю ночь вы решили провести в Барселоне, более интеллектуально-богемных планов на вечер вам не найти: в самом красивом театре Барселоны Liceu пройдет концерт Вуди Аллена с его джаз-бэндом New Orleans. По окончанию концерта вас ждет новогодний ужин, шампанское и бой курантов в шикарном фойе театра. Концерт американского режиссера ознаменует открытие нового джаз-фестиваля Suite в Барселоне.

Фестиваль Suite проходит в Барселоне впервые и сразу грозится занять самую уверенную позицию на сцене, и на какой! Все концерты фестиваля будут проходить в крупнейшем оперном театре Европы Liceu. Зрительный зал театра на 2292 гостей — настоящее произведение искусства. Восстановленный после пожара в 1994 году, этот зал — точное воспроизведение зрительного зала 1861 года, с небольшими поправками. Строительство театра Liceu было профинансировано частными акционерами, а не королевской семьей, как это обычно происходит с крупными европейскими театрами. Именно это обеспечило отсутствие королевской ложи в зале и одинаковую роскошь всех зрительных зон.

Участники фестиваля Suite – все сплошь звезды мировой джазовой сцены, среди которых Van Morrison, Els Amics de les Arts, Bob Geldof, Luz Casal, Ara Malikian, Gregory Porter, Antonio Orozco и другие. В программе фестиваля 11 концертов с заключительным 23 мая грядущего года.

Программа фестиваля:

31 декабря – Woody Allen и New Orleans

19 января – Van Morrison

16 февраля – Els Amics de les Arts

16 марта – Bob Geldof,

20 марта – Luz Casal

26 марта – Ara Malikian

30 марта – Gregory Porter

12 апреля – Antonio Orozco

22 апреля – Kraftwerk

Информация о заключительных концертах появится позже на официальном сайте фестиваля: www.suitefestival.com

Купить билеты на фестиваль

Стоимость билета на новогодний концерт с ужином 165 €.

Адрес театра Liceu: Les Rambles, 51-59

 Zarathustra  En El Gran Teatre Del Liceu De Barcelona

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск