skip to Main Content

Already in 19 time in Barcelona carried out the event. Fira de la Terra - is the fair, which brings together all those who care about the future of our planet. Here we are talking about alternative energy sources, non-traditional methods of cooking, only the possibility to cultivate organic products and protect the environment as much as possible. The main objective of the fair - to learn to live in harmony with nature, without disturbing its balance.

In addition, in the event you can buy a lot of natural local products, try different kinds of homemade jam, cheese, beer, which is brewed in small, almost domestic factories. You'll also find organic cosmetics can do yoga or reiki, to study the philosophy of Zen, to see the performance on the basis of Castaneda's books, listen to music and dance.

The venue of the fair is the Citadel Park and boulevard Passeig Lluís Companys, which stretches from the park to the Arc de Triomphe. Nearest metro station Arc de Triomph. the entrance is free. Timetable 11 a.m. to 21-00.

Pic 4889706

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Уже в 19 раз в Барселоне проводится данное мероприятие. Fira de la Terra — это ярмарка, в которой участвуют все, кому не безразлично будущее нашей планеты. Здесь речь идет об альтернативных источниках энергии, нетрадиционных способах приготовления пищи, возможности культивировать только экологически чистые продукты и максимально беречь окружающую среду. Основная цель ярмарки – учиться жить в гармонии с природой, не нарушая ее баланса.

Вдобавок на мероприятии вы сможете купить много натуральных местных продуктов, попробовать разные виды домашнего варенья, сыры, пиво, которое сварено на небольших, почти домашних фабриках. Вы также найдете здесь био косметику, сможете заняться йогой или рейки, изучить философию дзен, посмотреть спектакль на основе книг Кастанеды, послушать музыку и потанцевать.

Местом проведения ярмарки является Парк Цитадели и бульвар  Passeig Lluís Companys, который тянется от парка до Триумфальной арки. Ближайшее метро Arc de Triomph. Вход бесплатный. Расписание с 11 утра и до 21-00.

Pic 4889706

Добавить комментарий

Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди Ла Педрера
Back To Top
Поиск