skip to Main Content

Winter in Barcelona still come! I had to extract from the depths of the closet winter hats and scarves, turn the heat on full blast, start using cats as heaters and run around town in search of tents with mulled wine. And only managed to keep warm, covered Christmas fuss and indispensable activity on the eve of the holidays - the choice of gifts.

Где в Барселоне купить подарки на Рождество своим друзьям и близким? Советуем заглянуть на традиционные рождественские ярмарки. One is located on the Plaza Nova square in front of Cathedral and is called Fira de Santa Lucia. The second fair is located on the square in front of the temple of the Sagrada Familia. They can eat the sweet sweet potato on the grill or roasted chestnuts, buy beautiful Christmas decorations, Christmas tree and the cocoa logs. Yes, Yes, you heard right. It is a symbol of Catalan Nativity «Cagatio», Catalan in every house put a log, that instead of Santa Claus brings gifts to children.

At fairs selling cheeses, sausages, sweets, among which the most popular "nougat" and other goodies. And if you are missing a dive into the magic and no inspiration, visit the Christmas nativity scenes. The main normally stands on the Sant Jaume Square with views of the City Hall, but much more cute and fabulous nativity scene this year placed in the inner patio of the museum Museu Frederic Marés. Go here for coffee before the walk at fairs, especially advised to come with their children.

The fair is open to the 23 December every day from 10 a.m. to 20-30

Image

Location:

Cathedral Plan Headquarters, s/n

Leave a Reply

architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Зима в Барселоне все-таки наступила! Пришлось выудить из глубин шкафа зимние шапки и шарфы, включить отопление на полную мощность, начать использовать котов в виде грелок и бегать по городу в поисках палаток с глинтвейном. И как только удалось согреться, накрыла рождественская суета и непременное занятие накануне праздников – выбор подарков.

Где в Барселоне купить подарки на Рождество своим друзьям и близким? Советуем заглянуть на традиционные рождественские ярмарки. Одна находится на площади Plaza Nova перед Кафедральным Собором и называется Fira de Santa Lucia. Вторая ярмарка располагается на площади перед храмом Саграда Фамилия. На них можно перекусить сладким бататом на гриле или жареными каштанами, купить красивые рождественские украшения, елку и какающее бревно. Да, да, вы не ослышались. Это каталонский символ Рождества «Cagatio», в каждом каталонском доме ставят такое бревно, которое вместо Деда Мороза приносит детям подарки.

На ярмарках продают сыры, колбасы, сладости, среди которых наиболее популярен «туррон» и прочие вкусности. А если вам не хватает погружения в магию и нет вдохновения, посетите рождественские вертепы. Самый главный как обычно стоит на площади Sant Jaume с видом на Мэрию, но гораздо более милый и сказочный вертеп в этом году поставили во внутреннем патио музея Museu Frederic Marés. Зайдите сюда выпить кофе перед прогулкой по ярмаркам, особенно советуем прийти с детьми.

Ярмарки открыты до 23 декабря каждый день с 10 утра и до 20-30

Image

Добавить комментарий

Согревающие напитки от Bebelona
Новый год в Барселоне. Лучшие вечеринки
Рождественский ужин в Барселоне
Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Бранчи и коктейли из Нью-Йорка в Барселоне
Новый год с белоснежной улыбкой
Back To Top
Поиск