skip to Main Content

In Barcelona in full swing preparing for Christmas. Streets and squares are already lit up with beautiful lights, decorated trees, and residents and visitors literally sleep in the shops and markets in search of gifts yourself and your family. Help comes showroom OMG Barcelona, ​​which is organized as five pop-up convenience stores in December. Where you can buy designer clothes, accessories and cozy little things for the house and interior.

Firsthand knowledge of the pre-Christmas rush and complexity of the search of interesting gift, the owners of the Barcelona brand OMG Barcelona decided every couple of days before Christmas to organize the original fairs of different themes. The first pop-up market goes Woouf from 5 by 11 December. Here you can find the super original donut-shaped poufs, Big Mac or ice cream and comfortable cushions. FROM 12 December Market starts from Baby Bites, here are the best gifts for children of all ages: educational, fun for the whole family (at the same time to please and parents). will last 4 day before 15 December.

Next, start a pop-up by Mr. Wonderful, from 16 by 21 December. These days you can buy a whole slew of nice trinkets for home and work: the original cups, notepads, stickers, wallpaper, candles, umbrellas, key chains, cases for mobile phones and other charming nonsense. FROM 22 by 28 December Miss Wood take the baton and Kokedama Soul with nice wooden crafts and interesting solutions for indoor plants. And it closes the parade of Christmas shopping crazy José A. Roda and Krasznai with their funny cups and bowls with handles child-feet and saucers with cheerful prints. FROM 29 December to 5 January.

Here is a program for purchases in the holidays. Drop in to the OMG Barcelona, ​​leave can not be empty-handed!

Адрес OMG BarcelonaC / Plaza de la Llana, 7

Christmasmarket Barcelona

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне полным ходом идет подготовка к Рождеству. Улицы и площади уже загорелись красивыми огоньками, елки украшены, а жители и гости города буквально ночуют в магазинах и на рынках в поисках подарков себе и близким. На помощь приходит шоу-рум OMG Barcelona, который организует сразу пять поп-ап маркетов в течении декабря. Здесь можно прикупить дизайнерскую одежду, аксессуары и уютные вещички для дома и интерьера.

Не понаслышке зная о предрождественской лихорадке и сложностях поиска интересного подарка, владельцы барселонской марки OMG Barcelona решили каждые несколько дней до Рождества устраивать оригинальные ярмарки разной тематики. Первый поп-ап маркет Woouf проходит с 5 по 11 декабря. Здесь можно найти супер оригинальные пуфы в форме пончика, биг-мака или мороженного и уютные подушки. С 12 декабря стартует рынок от Baby Bites, здесь самые лучшие подарки для детей всех возрастов: обучающие, веселые и для всей семьи (заодно порадовать и родителей). Продлится 4 дня, до 15 декабря.

Далее стартует поп-ап от Mr. Wonderful, с 16 по 21 декабря. В эти дни можно будет накупить кучу всяких приятных безделушек для дома и работы: оригинальные чашки, блокноты, наклейки на обои, свечи, зонты, брелки, чехлы для телефонов и прочую очаровательную ерунду. С 22 по 28 декабря эстафету принимают Miss Wood и Kokedama Soul с милыми деревянными поделками и интересными решениями для домашних растений. А закрывает этот парад рождественского безумного шоппинга José A. Roda и Krasznai со своими смешными чашками и мисками с детскими ручками-ножками и блюдцами с веселыми принтами. С 29 декабря до 5 января.

Вот такая программа для закупок в предпраздничные дни. Заглядывайте в OMG Barcelona, с пустыми руками уйти не удастся!

Адрес OMG Barcelona: c/ Plaça de la Llana, 7

Christmasmarket Barcelona

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск