skip to Main Content

While experts argue fiercely, calling the graffiti vandalism, the new kind of art, the painted walls of the houses are increasingly becoming the paintings in galleries. This time the graffiti takes the stage in Barcelona gallery SiempreYo, where the exhibition was opened a few days ago "Fresh Art". The exposition contains works best street artists of Barcelona, ​​Madrid and their Italian allies.

Perhaps you will not find a single street in Barcelona, ​​which would not have been painted with graffiti. And although the city administration continues to call this kind of expression hooliganism and vandalism, street artists of the Catalan capital feel completely free, while continuing to decorate liberal city. Many wall scenes have long been a symbol of Barcelona, ​​which gallery owners do not hesitate to put on their shows, and designers - to use in their collections. SiempreYo combined those and other. On the ground floor there is a clothing store and accessories, while the second - a contemporary art gallery.

"Fresh Art" held in SiempreYo gallery for the second time, while continuing to show visitors the best of modern rock art. Stars of the collection this time become street artists such as Sabek, Mufashes and Miss Jena Okrabelo. And, of course, many other, sometimes anonymous, works. Since these free artists difficult to keep within one room, do not forget to stroll along the nearby streets to the gallery in search of masterpieces.

The exhibition "Fresh Art" can be visited until 15 September, the gallery is open every day except Sunday, from 12: 00 to 21:00.

Адрес галереи SiempreYo: C/Ripoll 18

1016016 637638729642576 1628606391 O

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Пока специалисты отчаянно спорят, называя граффити то вандализмом, то новым видом искусства, разрисованные стены домов все чаще и чаще становятся полотнами в галереях. На этот раз граффити выходит на сцену в барселонской галерее SiempreYo, где пару дней назад открылась выставка «Fresh Art». В экспозиции выставки собраны работы лучших уличных художников Барселоны, Мадрида и их итальянских соратников.

Пожалуй, вы не найдете ни одной улицы в Барселоне, которая не была бы исписана граффити. И хотя мэрия города продолжает называть такой вид самовыражения хулиганством и вандализмом, уличные художники каталонской столицы чувствуют себя вполне свободно, продолжая украшать либеральный город. Многие настенные сюжеты уже давно стали символами Барселоны, которые галеристы не медлят выставлять на своих выставках, а дизайнеры — использовать в своих коллекциях. SiempreYo объединил и тех, и других. На первом этаже расположился магазин одежды и аксессуаров, а на втором — галерея современного искусства.

«Fresh Art» проводится в галерее SiempreYo уже во второй раз, продолжая демонстрировать посетителям лучшее из современной наскальной живописи. Звездами коллекции на этот раз стали такие уличные художники, как Sabek, Mufashes и Miss Jena Okrabelo. И, конечно, множество других, иногда безымянных, работ. Поскольку таких свободных артистов трудно удержать в рамках одного помещения, не забудьте прогуляться по близлежащих к галерее улицам в поисках шедевров.

Выставку «Fresh Art» можно посетить до 15 сентября, галерея открыта ежедневно, кроме воскресенья, с 12:00 до 21:00.

Адрес галереи SiempreYo: C/Ripoll 18

 

1016016 637638729642576 1628606391 O

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск