skip to Main Content

This authentic historic bar in the neighborhood of Barceloneta offers a variety of tapas, delicious vermouth, draft beer, wine or something stronger.

This establishment was opened in 1955 year and since then it has its loyal audience of local residents, the good quality of food and service is maintained from year to year, and the bar is not transformed into a place with a low-quality food for tourists.

Vintage interior returns to the bohemian past, Here marble tables, beautiful chandeliers, wooden chairs, vintage signs and other fine decorative elements. Adults waiters loudly pereshuchivayutsya with customers, pouring brandy into the coffee Spanish grandfathers, who drank it here 50 years ago.

From tapas to try to encourage "chokos" and "bombas", The first is the pieces of fried cuttlefish, and the second beads of mashed potatoes with meat, served with a spicy sauce. Under these beer tapas go with a bang. The menu also includes appetizers of octopus, shrimp, donuts from cod, fried small fish, mussels, kroketы, Bravas potatoes and other typical Spanish delicacies.

On a sunny day you can sit outside on the terrace in front. Several years ago, expanded bar, revealing another exactly the same restaurant two doors from the main. If there are no seats in the main bar, feel free to go there. In both institutions the same menu and reasonable prices, Here you can eat and drink within 10 €.

2014 11 02 17.53.17
Average check: €€
Address: gin street, 13 или Street gin, 9
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 932 683 265
Working hours: Tuesday to Sunday from 9 a.m. to 23-30

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
Surf House in Barcelona
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian)
Poke Maoli
Standup paddleboarding in Barcelona
Бар Santa Marta
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В этом аутентичном старинном баре в квартале Барселонета вас ждут самые разные закуски тапас, вкусный вермут, разливное пиво, вино или что покрепче.

Это заведение было открыто в 1955 году и с тех пор у него есть своя верная публика из местных жителей, благо качество еды и сервиса сохраняется из года в год и бар не превращается в место с низкокачественной едой для туристов.

Старинный интерьер возвращает в богемное прошлое, здесь мраморные столики, красивые люстры, деревянные стулья, винтажные вывески и прочие изысканные элементы декора. Взрослые официанты громко перешучиваются с клиентами, подливая бренди в кофе испанским дедушкам, которые пили его здесь 50 лет назад.

Из тапас советуем попробовать «чокос» и «бомбас», первое это кусочки жареной каракатицы, а второе шарики из картофельного пюре с фаршем, которые подаются с острым соусом. Под разливное пиво эти тапас идут на ура. В меню также закуски из осьминога, креветки, пончики из трески, жареная мелкая рыбешка, мидии, крокеты, картофель бравас и прочие типичные испанские вкусности.

В солнечный день можно сесть на открытой террасе перед входом. Несколько лет назад бар расширился, открыв еще одно точно такое же заведение через два дома от основного. Если в главном баре не будет мест, смело идите туда. В обоих заведениях одинаковое меню и приятные цены, здесь можно выпить и закусить в пределах 10 €.

2014 11 02 17.53.17
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer ginebra, 13 или Carrer ginebra, 9
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 932 683 265
Время работы: Со вторника по воскресенье с 9 утра и до 23-30

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Poke Maoli
Ресторан Segons Mercat
Ресторан Somorrostro
Тапас бар Jai Ca
Ресторан Kaiku
Brewhouse Black Lab
Back To Top
Поиск