skip to Main Content

heard, that paella is the most signature dish in Spain? The Kaiku restaurant offers a very tasty paella, but do not deny yourself the pleasure to try other dishes, the chef of this restaurant is working for the glory. For many locals it's a favorite restaurant.

The main motto of this institution - to offer the best products at the most reasonable prices. One hundred percent sea kitchen on the beachfront. Fish and seafood are available here every day from Barceloneta Market, which is located in 200 meters from the restaurant. The traditional recipes are always adding its own flavor, with the aim to surprise their customers.

FROM 2009 Kaiku, the country has its own vegetable garden, where they grow vegetables for the restaurant. Desserts are also preparing his own. If you get stuck in a long menu, Ask for recommendations from the waiter, he will tell, what dishes especially failed today.

On the terrace on a sunny day is hard to find a free table, but inside it is also very pleasant atmosphere. Elegant dishes and original recipes, each dish is long in the memory. The average bill - 30 € per person

IMG 4404
Average check: €€€
Address: Plaza del Mar, 1
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 93 221 90 82
Tip: It is advisable to book a table in advance

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
Poke Maoli
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Ресторан морепродуктов Carballeira
Бар Santa Marta
The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian)
Seafood restaurant Blue Spot
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Наслышаны, что паэлья это самое коронное блюдо в Испании? В ресторане Кайку вам предложат очень вкусную паэлью, но не откажите себе в удовольствии попробовать и другие блюда, шеф-повар этого ресторана работает на славу. Для многих местных жителей это любимый ресторан.

Главный девиз этого заведения – предлагать лучшие продукты по самым разумным ценам. Стопроцентная морская кухня на первой линии моря. Рыба и морепродукты поставляются сюда каждый день с рынка Барселонеты, который находится в 200 метрах от ресторана. В традиционные рецепты здесь всегда добавляют собственную изюминку, с целью приятно удивить своих клиентов.

С 2009 года Кайку имеет свой собственный загородный огород, на котором выращивают овощи для ресторана. Десерты здесь тоже готовят собственноручно. Если запутаетесь в длинном меню, попросите рекомендацию у официанта, он расскажет, какие блюда особенно удались сегодня.

На террасе в солнечный день сложно найти свободный столик, но внутри тоже очень приятная атмосфера. Элегантная посуда и авторские рецепты, каждое блюдо остается в памяти надолго. Средний счет – 30 € на человека

IMG 4404
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Plaça del Mar, 1
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 93 221 90 82
Подсказка: Желательно бронировать столик заранее

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Пляж Сан Себастьян (San Sebastian)
Бар Santa Marta
Пляж Барселонета (Barceloneta)
Surf House в Барселоне
Тапас бар Jai Ca
Brewhouse Black Lab
Back To Top
Поиск