skip to Main Content

One of the best meals of complex in the center of Barcelona can be enjoyed in the restaurant Bo di Napoli. The local option «menu del dia» of two meals, drink, bread and dessert costs 12,50 € pleases and portion size and excellent selection of dishes.

At first you can order a salad or pizza, cooked right there in the stone oven, and the second are always options of meat, seafood or pasta. Glass of red wine, domashniy tiramisu dessert, a dedicated staff and a beautiful room of the restaurant with an inner garden.

This option is available with an integrated lunch 13-00 to 16-00 on weekdays. At other times, some dishes a la carte, you can order, but we insist on the dinner menu, as it perfectly in its combination of price and quality.

56327
Average check: €€
Address: Valencia Street, 197
Metro station: Passeig de Gracia, Universitat
Phone: +34 931 895 878
Working hours:

Every day from 8 a.m. to 16-00, in the evening from 20-00 to 00-00

Tip:

Option menu del dia is available with 13-00 to 16-00 on weekdays

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
According Ресторан Market
Gay club Museum
Network gyms DIR
Stores Natura
Vintage Paris Vintage Shop
MMCAT - Catalan Modernism Museum
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из лучших комплексных обедов в центре Барселоны можно отведать в ресторане Bo di Napoli. Здешняя опция «menu del dia» из двух блюд, напитка, хлеба и десерта стоит 12,50 € и радует размерами порций и отличной подборкой блюд.

На первое можно заказать салат или пиццу, приготовленную тут же в каменной печи, а на второе всегда есть варианты блюд из мяса, морепродуктов или пасты. Бокал красного вина, домашний тирамису на десерт, заботливый персонал и красивое помещение ресторана с внутренним садом.

Опция комплексного обеда доступна с 13-00 и до 16-00 по будням. В остальное время можно заказать отдельные блюда а ля карта, но мы настаиваем именно на обеденном меню, так как оно идеально по своему сочетанию цены и качества.

56327
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de València, 197
Станция метро: Passeig de Gracia, Universitat
Телефон: +34 931 895 878
Время работы:

Каждый день с 8 утра и до 16-00, вечером с 20-00 и до 00-00

Подсказка:

Опция menu del dia доступна с 13-00 и до 16-00 по будням

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кондитерская Escriba
Винтажный магазин Paris Vintage
Сады при Универститете Барселоны
Гастрономическое пространство El Nacional
Салон красоты Mahash
Гей клуб Museum
Back To Top
Поиск