skip to Main Content

Pintxos is a favorite snack to beer, cider or wine in northern Spain. These works of art, something between a sandwich and canapés. These small masterpieces of gastronomy prepared with dozens of ingredients, they are diverse, unusual and very tasty.

Homeland pintxos is the city of San Sebastian in northern Spain. In the major cities of the Basque Country, Vitoria and Bilbao for example, regularly organize competitions for the best pintxos. The word "pintxos" is derived from the Spanish "skewer", as for bonding of all layers of mini-dishes using wooden skewers. Classic pintxos is the foundation of baguette slices with various kinds of appetizers on it. Traditionally used for the top layer of fish and seafood, potato tortilla, jamon and croquettes, but at the present time, any combination is possible.

The most common dishes pintxos are located directly on the bar. In most institutions made their own to take them out, but do not throw yourself skewers, when you pay the waiter said their number is on your plate.

1) Taktika Berri

Barcelona gourmets believe that in this restaurant serves the most delicious pintxos city. There are always sold out, so book your table in advance. Besides the wonderful pintxos with fresh ingredients in Berry tactics you can enjoy other authentic Basque cuisine such as beef steak, which is entirely to eat difficult, so it is best to order one for two, scrambled eggs with cod and signature dish places fish hake «tronco de merluza» followed by regular visitors here come.

It is advisable to book pintxos or cider bottle of white wine young Txacoli, which is produced in the Basque country and is famous for its fresh and slightly fruity taste. Value for money excellent, average expense per person of about 30 €.

Address: Carrer de Valencia, 169, Diagonal метро или University. Open from Monday to Friday 13-00 to 16-00, in the evening from 20-30 to 23-00. On Saturday 13-00 to 16-00.

2) Irati

A stone's throw from the Ramblas and the Liceu opera is this Basque restaurant with a long bar, which adorn the mountain of different pintxos. They serve daily about 80 different types of pintxos. Prices a little above average, but it's worth it, using high-quality ingredients in Irati and seasonal products. If you are very tired, it's not the best place, because at the bar drinking wine and eating pintxos standing. At the back of the room there are tables for those who came to dinner. If you decide to go with a more serious pintxos dishes, sit down and ask the main menu. Try the beef steak, cod, sea bass ravioli and dishes with mushrooms.

Be prepared to be mostly among tourists, due to the location of this restaurant can not be avoided.

Address: Carrer del Cardenal Casañas, 17, Liceu. The bar counter with pintxos is open every day from 11 a.m. to 00-30, Kitchen open from 13-00 to 16-00, in the evening from 19-00 to midnight.

3) Txakoli

Authentic Basque restaurant in Borne, where you can enjoy a variety of hot and cold pintxos. Affordable prices and very friendly staff. All meals and snacks are delicious and fresh. Waiters are periodically carried out of the kitchen with trays of hot, freshly cooked pintxos, do not deny yourself the pleasure to taste them. There pintxos prepared with marinated chicken, duck magret, shrimp, fish and squid. Cost of one of pintxos 1,5 to 2,5 €.

Address: Of. Marqués de Argentera, 19, метро Barceloneta. Every day from 13-30 to 16-00, in the evening from 19-30 to 23-30.

4) Basque house

A stone's throw from the Picasso Museum operates Basque tavern Euskal Etxea, where you can look at the delicious cold or hot pintxos wine. Variants with jamon, chorizo ​​sausage, anchovies, cheese, provolone and mango. The most unusual combinations, amaze. There are a lot of vegetarian pinchos, such as mushrooms or pickled peppers. Do not forget to keep the skewers on a plate, they know the number of the waiter as you pay. The cost of pintxos 2 €. At the back of the room there are tables where you can dine close by ordering other Basque cuisine.

Address: Square Moncada, 1, метро или Jaume I Barceloneta. Stand with pintxos is open every day from 10 a.m. to 00-30. The restaurant is open from 13-00.

5) Dear

Tavern Maitea - a real teleporter in the Basque Country. From the diversity scatter eyes pintxos, they are prepared with special trembling, picking seasonal products and constantly changing range. The restaurant boasts a hundred different variants of pintxos, each of which is worth € 1.65. Here are some examples of small masterpieces taverns Mayte: pintxos with smoked salmon and crab, pintxos with a delicate goat cheese, jamon and berries, dried sausage with pintxos "chistorra" and quail egg, pinchos with peppers stuffed with tuna. Drinks, beer, cider or white wine Chakoli. Also here you can taste the pintxos hot dishes of meat, fish or seafood according to traditional recipes of the north of Spain.

Address: Carrer Casanova 157, метро Diagonal или Hospital Clinic. The restaurant is open from Monday to Saturday 11 a.m. to 00-00.

6) Bay of Biscay

Taking a walk around the block Bourne, certainly have a look at the restaurant on the Golfo de Bizkaia Chakoli glass of wine and a couple of some delicious pintxos without excess oil and mayonnaise, each of which is worth 1,95 €. Fresh ingredients, a wide selection of wines, beautiful interior and very friendly staff. If you like Rose wine, try Pagos de Aráiz grape Garnacha. Recommended pintxos with sardines or sausage "chistorra". Try to stay near one of the drums at the entrance, where so nice to watch the passers-by. At the peak of the tourist crowd here, come better in the least popular time.

Address: Carrer Vidrieria, 12, метро или Jaume I Barceloneta. Every day from 10 a.m. until midnight.

7) Taverna Blai Tonight

If you're looking for, where a meal for little money, a tavern Blai Tonight you exactly appreciate. This place is famous for its pintxos at the price of € 1 per share. The quality of them is quite acceptable, for example, for pintxos with jamon here use one of the best varieties of ham, and other variations in the course are fresh anchovies and potato omelets homemade. Many different pintxos with sausage, mushrooms, cheese, fish, etc.. Of course, these prices accumulates a huge amount of visitors. So get ready to taste pintxos per euro in pretty close company. Better to come on a weekday, on Friday and Saturday evenings there is not overcrowded.

Address: Carrer de Blai, 23-25, метро Parallel. From Monday to Friday 20-00 to 00-30, on Saturdays and Sundays 12-30 until the morning.

Tasqueta
Average check: €€
Working hours: Pintxos is the perfect appetizer for wine, beer or cider. Eat them usually standing behind the bar. Do not dispose of skewers of pintxos, their number on the plate you made payment.

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Ресторан Pasta Bar
Japanese confectionery Takashi Ochiai
Ресторан Echo
The stall Ресторан морепродуктов
Cafe Gallery Cosmo
Beauty center Mahash
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Пинчос это любимая закуска к пиву, сидру или вину на Севере Испании. Настоящие произведения искусства, что-то между бутербродом и канапе. Эти маленькие шедевры гастрономии готовятся из десятков ингредиентов, они разнообразны, необычны и очень вкусны.

Родиной пинчос является город Сан-Себастьян, что на севере Испании. В крупных городах Страны Басков, например Витория и Бильбао, регулярно устраивают конкурсы на самые лучшие пинчос. Слово «пинчо» происходит от испанского «шпажка», поскольку для скрепления всех слоев этого мини-блюда используют деревянные шпажки. Классичский пинчо это основа из ломтика багета с различными видами закусок на нём. Традиционно для верхнего слоя использовались рыба и морепродукты, картофельная тортилья, хамон и крокеты, однако в нынешнее время возможны любые комбинации.

Чаще всего блюда с пинчос расположены прямо на барной стойке. В большинстве заведений принято самостоятельно брать их оттуда, только не выкидывайте сами шпажки, при оплате официант считает их количество у вас на тарелке.

1) Taktika Berri

Барселонские гурманы считают, что именно в этом ресторане подают самые вкусные пинчос города. Здесь всегда аншлаг, поэтому бронируйте столик заранее. Кроме чудесных пинчос из свежайших продуктов в Тактика Берри можно отведать другие аутентичные блюда баскской кухни, например, стейк из говядины, который целиком съесть сложновато, поэтому лучше заказать один на двоих, омлет с треской и коронное блюдо заведения из рыбы хек «tronco de merluza», за которым сюда приходят постоянные посетители.

К пинчос советуем заказать сидр или бутылку молодого белого вина Txacoli, которое производится в стране басков и славится своим свежим и немного фруктовым вкусом. Соотношение цены и качества прекрасное, средний счет на человека около 30 €.

Адрес: Carrer de València, 169, метро Diagonal или Universitat. Открыт с понедельника по пятницу с 13-00 и до 16-00, вечером с 20-30 и до 23-00. В субботу с 13-00 и до 16-00.

2) Irati

В двух шагах от бульвара Рамблас и оперы Лисеу находится этот баскский ресторан с длинной барной стойкой, на которой красуются горы разных пинчос. Здесь ежедневно готовят около 80 разных видов пинчос. Цены немного выше среднего, но оно того стоит, в Ирати используют ингредиенты высокого качества и сезонные продукты. Если вы очень устали, то это не самое лучшее место, ведь у барной стойки пьют вино и едят пинчос, стоя. В глубине зала есть столы для тех, кто пришел поужинать. Если вы решили перейти с пинчос на более серьезные блюда, садитесь за стол и просите основное меню. Попробуйте говяжий стейк, треску, морского окуня, равиоли и блюда с грибами.

Будьте готовы оказаться в основном среди туристов, из-за местоположения ресторана этого не избежать.

Адрес: Carrer del Cardenal Casañas, 17, метро Liceu. Барная стойка с пинчос открыта каждый день с 11 утра и до 00-30, кухня работает с 13-00 и до 16-00, вечером с 19-00 и до полуночи.

3) Txakolin

Аутентичный баскский ресторан в Борне, где можно отведать различные горячие и холодные пинчос. Демократичные цены и очень любезный персонал. Все блюда и закуски очень вкусные и свежие. Официанты периодически выносят из кухни подносы с горячими, только что приготовленными пинчос, не отказывайте себе в удовольствии их попробовать. Здесь готовят пинчос с маринованной курицей, утиным магре, креветками, рыбой и кальмарами. Стоимость одного пинчо от 1,5 до 2,5 €.

Адрес: Av. Marqués de l’Argentera, 19, метро Barceloneta. Ресторан открыт каждый день с 13-30 и до 16-00, вечером с 19-30 и до 23-30.

4) Euskal Etxea

В двух шагах от музея Пикассо работает баскская таверна Euskal Etxea, куда можно заглянуть на вкусные холодные или горячие пинчос с вином. Варианты с хамоном, домашней колбасой чоризо, анчоусами, сыром проволоне и манго. Самые необычные сочетания, поражающие воображение. Есть много вегетарианских пинчос, например, с грибами или маринованными перцами. Не забудьте сохранять шпажки на тарелке, по их количеству официант узнает, сколько вам платить. Стоимость одного пинчо 2 €. В глубине зала есть столы, где можно плотно поужинать, заказав другие блюда баскской кухни.

Адрес: Placeta de Montcada, 1, метро Jaume I или Barceloneta. Стойка с пинчос открыта каждый день с 10 утра и до 00-30. Ресторан работает с 13-00.

5) Maitea

Таверна Maitea – это настоящий телепорт в Страну Басков. От разнообразия пинчос глаза разбегаются, их здесь готовят с особым трепетом, выбирая сезонные продукты и постоянно меняя ассортимент. Ресторан может похвастаться сотней различных вариантов пинчос, каждый из который стоит 1,65€. Вот некоторые примеры маленьких шедевров таверны Майтэа: пинчос с копченой семгой и крабами, пинчос с нежным козьим сыром, хамоном и ягодами, пинчос с вяленой колбасой «чисторра» и перепелиным яйцом, пинчос с перцем, фаршированным тунцом. Из напитков разливное пиво, сидр или белое вино Чаколи. Кроме пинчос здесь можно отведать горячие блюда из мяса, рыбы или морепродуктов по традиционным рецептам севера Испании.

Адрес: Carrer Casanova 157, метро Diagonal или Hospital Clinic. Ресторан открыт с понедельника по субботу с  11 утра и до 00-00.

6) Golfo de Bizkaia

Гуляя по кварталу Борн, непременно загляните в ресторан Golfo de Bizkaia на бокальчик вина Чаколи и пару тройку вкуснейших пинчос без лишнего масла и майонеза, каждый из которых стоит здесь 1,95€. Свежие ингредиенты, широкая винная карта, красивый интерьер и очень любезный персонал. Если вы любите розовое вино, попробуйте Pagos de Aráiz из винограда гарнача. Рекомендуем пинчос с сардинами или колбасой «чисторра». Постарайтесь расположиться около одной из бочек у входа, откуда так приятно наблюдать за прохожими. В часы пик здесь толпа из туристов, лучше приходите в наименее популярное время.

Адрес: Carrer Vidrieria, 12, метро Jaume I или Barceloneta. Ресторан открыт каждый день с 10 утра и до полуночи.

7) Taverna Blai Tonight

Если вы ищите, где перекусить за небольшие деньги, таверна Blai Tonight вас точно порадует. Это место славится своими пинчос по цене 1€ за штуку. Качество у них вполне приемлемое, например, для пинчос с хамоном здесь используют один из лучших сортов хамона, а для других вариаций в ход идут свежие анчоусы и картофельные омлеты домашнего приготовления. Множество разных пинчос с колбасой, грибами, сыром, рыбой и т.д. Конечно, на такие цены набегает огромное количество посетителей. Поэтому будьте готовы дегустировать пинчос за евро в довольно тесной компании. Лучше приходите в будний день, по вечерам в пятницу и субботу здесь не протолкнуться.

Адрес: Carrer de Blai, 23-25, метро Parallel. С понедельника по пятницу с 20-00 и до 00-30, по субботам и воскресеньям с 12-30 и до часа ночи.

Tasqueta
Средний чек: €€
Время работы: Пинчос это идеальная закуска к вину, пиву или сидру. Едят их обычно, стоя за барной стойкой. Не выкидывайте шпажки от пинчос, по их количеству у вас на тарелке осуществляется оплата.

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Сады Греческого театра
Индийский ресторан Tandoor
Ресторан La Xalada
Сеть итальянских ресторанов La Tagliatella
Ресторан Lo De Flor
Вулканическая местность Ла Гарроча (La Garrotxa)
Back To Top
Поиск