skip to Main Content

Cafe Trópico - new charming place in the trendy district of Raval. Only this time it's not about Pestryaev tucked jeans and beards Upper Raval - Trópico inhabits not yet zahipsterennoy the bottom of the district. It serves a delicious brunch with pancakes and omelettes, and from a variety of fresh juices of all kinds of tropical fruits dazzled. Try it! The tastes of the tropics Wikipedia does not give.

Trópico in all respects fit the description of the fashionable places in Barcelona. Minimalism in interior, brick wall with remnants of plaster design, wooden tables and green notes of the tropics in the details. AND, of course, Playlist true audiophile. Besides, It is free wi-fi and several outlets each table.

It is best to come here for breakfast or brunch: the menu muesli with fresh fruit, omelets with bacon, sweet pancakes, mini-burgers and toasts. But the most important asset Trópico - this incredible Mediterranean variety of tropical fruits. Mango, papaya, marakujja, ask her, guava, naranhiyya and have a lot of names slozhnovygovarivaemyh. From all this diversity there are doing great fresh juices and milkshakes. Special taste adventurers can try to mix several fruits. And finally, best of all - a large glass of the tropical pleasure will cost you only 3 €!

10346611 605573516206563 7904713030354002897 N
Average check: €€
Address: Marqués de Barbera 24
Metro station: Liceu, Parallel
Working hours: The café is open from Tuesday to Thursday 10: 00 to 00:00, Friday and Saturday until 03:00, and on Sunday until 17:00.

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Oysters in Joel's Oyster Bar
Chök Chocolate Factory
Terrace 360 ​​° rooftop Barcelo
Palau Guell (Guell Palace)
Mojito bar Rabipelao
Бар Lady Jasmine
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Кафе Trópico — новое очаровательное местечко в модном районе Раваль. Только на этот раз речь не о пестрящем подвернутыми джинсами и бородами Верхнем Равале — Trópico обитает в еще не захипстеренной нижней части района. Здесь подают вкусные бранчи с блинчиками и омлетами, а от разнообразия фрешей из всевозможных тропических фруктов разбегаются глаза. Пробуйте все! Вкусы тропиков википедия не передаст.

Trópico по всем параметрам подходит под описание модного места в Барселоне. Минимализм в интерьере, кирпичные стены с дизайнерскими остатками штукатурки, деревянные столы и зеленые нотки тропиков в деталях. И, конечно же, плейлист истинного меломана. Кроме того, здесь бесплатный wi-fi и по несколько розеток у каждого стола.

Лучше всего сюда приходить на завтрак или бранч: в меню мюсли со свежими фруктами, омлеты с беконом, сладкие блинчики, мини-бургеры и тосты. Но главное достояние Trópico — это невероятное для Средиземноморья разнообразие тропических фруктов. Манго, папайя, маракуйя, питайя, гуава, наранхийя и еще куча сложновыговариваемых названий. Из всего этого разнообразия здесь делают потрясающие свежевыжатые соки и молочные коктейли. Особые авантюристы вкуса могут попробовать смешать несколько фруктов. И напоследок самое приятное — большой стакан такого тропического удовольствия обойдется вам всего в 3 €!

10346611 605573516206563 7904713030354002897 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer del Marquès de Barberà 24
Станция метро: Liceu, Parallel
Время работы: Кафе работает со вторника по четверг с 10:00 до 00:00, в пятницу и субботу до 03:00, а в воскресенье до 17:00.

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Dos Pebrots
Тапас бар Cañete
Терраса на крыше отеля Bagués
Ресторан Wok Dao
Шоколадная фабрика Chök
Морской музей
Back To Top
Поиск