skip to Main Content

What do the Spaniards on Sunday morning? To begin with they are slowly waking up, then, leisurely, They gather for morning vermouth with friends, which often blends in with lunch. Vermouth this kreplënoe wine, spicy scented plants and spices, which in Spain is usually diluted with a pop of siphon, to tone down, and served in a glass with a slice of orange and olive.

Having tried a certain number of times this ancient tratsidiyu on itself, boldly declare, that the Spaniards are experts in leisure activities. And indeed, sitting on the sun terrace in good company, popivaâ flavored vermouth, biting is not only delicious olive, and various seafood and other delicacies, know, I wondered that day, and will continue to only get better. And how this tratsidiya hangover cures, like a hand shoots.

Restaurants in Barcelona, where it is necessary to go to the vermouth:

1) Vinita

This charming wine bar is located on the legendary street Parlament, where every week, like mushrooms after the rain, opens new trendy bars and restaurants. Vinito this wine shop and bar at the same time. Open space without doors and so attracts enter and test the contents of multiple barrels, guards are playful gray cat, the undisputed favorite of the owners.

It is always crowded, noisy and fun, the most motley crowd, and easy walking to the contact. Also home red, and serves delicious white vermouth. Seized drinks olives, anchovies and potato chips under the special sauce Espinaler. It also offers a Canape "pintxos" one euro per share. Prices on the vermouth and wine by 1,5 3 € per glass.

Address: Parliament Street, 27. Метро Poble Sec. From Tuesday to Saturday 10-00 to 14-30, afternoon with 17-30 to 00-00, Sundays from 10-00 to 15-30.

2) Jai-Ca

Chamber and very authentic restaurant by the sea in the area of ​​Barceloneta. Home vermouth and fresh seafood. Be sure to make a large fried shrimp, octopus, cuttings "Knives", squid and mussels. After vermouth advised to switch to white wine. Excellent combination of price and quality. For two you can drink and eat for less than 30 €. Be patient, the weekend will likely have to wait for a free table for half an hour. But it's worth it, no wonder many believe, it is here that prepare the most delicious and affordable tapas in Barcelona.

Address: Carrer de Ginebra, 13, метро Barceloneta. Tuesday to Sunday from 9 a.m. to 23-30.

3) Aunt

A tiny bar with a spacious terrace on the famous pedestrian street Blai near Poble Sec. Inside, there is almost no space, all limited to a few high chairs, bar of white marble, and a showcase for snacks. Take place on a table on the terrace, in anticipation of which start with the wine cup of local homemade vermouth for 1,90 €. Also here vermouth original selection of wines and beer crafting. Beer here is also very tasty. For breakfast make Russian salad, potato omelette and tartar of salmon.

Address: street Blas 1, Parallel метро. Tuesday to Sunday from 12-00 to 23-30.

4) Morro Fi

Excellent restaurant, to try exclusive views of the Spanish vermouth for delicious snacks and good music. The hosts Morro Phi under his own name producing a very worthy vermouth. Order fish "bokerones", these are the same anchovies, only pickled in vinegar, they are ideally combined with vermouth or beer. We also recommend the cheese soaked in oil, different kinds of olives. This spacious bar is difficult to call, There is a small terrace, but at peak times be prepared trapeznichat, standing among the crowd of the weekend hedonists.

Address: Consell de Cent 171, метро Urgell. From Monday to Thursday 18-00 to 23-00, Friday through Saturday 12-00 to 23-00, Sundays from 12-00 to 18-00.

5) Casa Mariol Wine Bar

This wine bar, store and at the same time in addition to the various cellar wines and vermouth you can taste Suau soft drink of coffee and pop, which was popular in the Ebro River Delta decades ago. In order Clotxa appetizer dish, This is the bread stuffed with sardines, Luke, tomatoes and garlic. There is also an excellent cheese and sausage platter. If you are a big company, It is wiser to order a bottle of local vermouth.

"In a good vermouth should be kept a balance between bitter and sweet taste, it should not be cloying or medically-bitter ", - Explains the owner of the house Mariola. In the third generation, he is responsible for the production of vermouth, one of the first in Spain. His grandfather founded the brand Casa Mariol in 1945. Now the company produces about 4,5 vermouth million bottles per year.

Address: Roussillon, 442. Метро Sagrada Familia. C Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 22-00, Saturday and Sunday 10 a.m. to 15-00.

6) Bodega 1900

Brother of the famous Spanish chef Ferran Adrià named Albert Adria and it is also engaged in cooking. It is difficult to compete, when one is so sensational surname for two, but many believe, what Albert is the best chef of the duo. Furthermore Tickets restaurant, serving molecular tapas, he recently opened a more democratic institution Bodega 1900, where you can drink vermouth under the most refined gastronomic accompaniment. From the menu, select the suggested crispy seaweed, olives, that explode in the mouth, kroketы out Hamo, foie gras, oysters, mussels ... To be honest, safely try any dish, they are all wonderful taste.

Here is a very good service, You can trust the recommendations of the waiters. Instead of the usual for these places of high chairs and bar, in Bodega 1900 you can sit comfortably for a conventional desk. The average bill per person about 40 €.

Address: street Tamarit, 91, метро Poble Sec. From Tuesday to Saturday 13-00 to 22-00.

7) Power Bar

This traditional Spanish bar near the market district of Barceloneta was opened in 1908 , and it is a classic institution without unnecessary pathos and perfect, where patrons come to your favorite sandwich with calamari and vermouth on tap from the huge barrels. An excellent choice for a snack on the way to the beach. Anturazhnye establishment with marble tables and a fun atmosphere, jokers waiters do not let you get bored. To make vermouth crab salad, salted shrimp, potato omelette and anchovies. Local prices will pleasantly surprise you.

Address: San Carlos Street, 15, метро Barceloneta. Open from Tuesday to Sunday 8 a.m. to 15-00.

8) Taranna

Mileyshee institution at a very hipster street of Sant Antoni. Fashionable cosmopolitan youth comes here on dishes from organic products. Light salads, homemade pies, delicious soups and juices. Under vermouth schedule humus, marinovannuju semgu matter. We also recommend the sandwiches of rye bread with seeds. Very good option with brie cheese, xamonom, konfitirovannыm Loukomi and rukkuloy. The rammed nice interior and pleasant music. In the center of the room stands a large wooden table, Restaurant customers who share the. There are a couple of tables on the terrace around the entrance, but for them to increase prices 10%. But here you can spend a relaxed morning with a book, no one will say anything. Good value for money.

Address: Street Viladomat, 23, метро Poble Sec. From Tuesday to Saturday 9 a.m. until midnight, Sundays from 10 a.m. to 17-00.

1391931 212320942275797 912945935 N
Working hours: Usually vermouth go in the morning on Saturday or Sunday. Around the 11 to 13-00.

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Jewelry store La Basilica Galeria
Apartment for four people in Borne
Wine shop Vila Viniteca
Аргентинский ресторан El Rincón Criollo
Shop exclusive perfumery Les Topettes
Boutique clothing Miriam Ponsa
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Что делают испанцы воскресным утром? Для начала они очень медленно просыпаются, после чего, не спеша, собираются на утренний вермут с друзьями, который чаще всего плавно перетекает в обед. Вермут это креплёное вино, ароматизированное пряными растениями и специями, которое в Испании обычно разбавляют шипучкой из сифона, чтобы понизить градус, и подают в стакане с оливкой и долькой апельсина.

Опробовав энное количество раз эту древнюю трацидию на себе, смело заявляем, что испанцы знают толк в организации досуга. И действительно, сидя на солнечной террасе в приятной компании, попивая ароматный вермут, закусывая не только аппетитной оливкой, но и разными морепродуктами и прочими вкусностями, понимаешь, что день задался и дальше будет только лучше. А уж как эта трацидия лечит похмелье, словно рукой снимает.

Заведения в Барселоне, куда стоит пойти на вермут:

1) Vinito

Этот очаровательный винный бар расположен на легендарной улице Parlament, где каждую неделю, словно грибы после дождя, открываются новые модные бары и рестораны. Vinito это винный магазин и бар одновременно. Открытое пространство без дверей так и манит войти и опробовать содержимое многочисленных бочек, охраняет которые игривый серый кот, бесспорный любимец хозяев.

Здесь всегда многолюдно, шумно и весело, публика самая разношерстная и легко идущая на контакт. Кроме домашнего красного, здесь подают очень вкусный белый вермут. Заедайте напитки оливками, анчоусами и картофельными чипсами под особым соусом Espinaler. Здесь также подают канапэ «пинчос» по одному евро за штуку. Цены на вермут и вино от 1,5 до 3€ за бокал.

Адрес: Carrer del Parlament, 27. Метро Poble Sec. Со вторника по субботу с 10-00 и до 14-30, после обеда с 17-30 и до 00-00, в воскресенье с 10-00 и до 15-30.

2) Jai-Ca

Камерный и очень аутентичный ресторанчик около моря в районе Барселонета. Домашний вермут и свежие морепродукты. Обязательно закажите жареные крупные креветки, осьминога, черенки «навахас», кальмаров и мидий. После вермута советуем перейти на белое вино. Отличное сочетание цены и качества. На двоих можно выпить и поесть меньше чем за 30 €. Наберитесь терпения, в выходные скорее всего придется ждать свободный столик около получаса. Но оно того стоит, не зря многие считают, что именно здесь готовят самые вкусные и недорогие закуски тапас Барселоны.

Адрес: Carrer de Ginebra, 13, метро Barceloneta. Со вторника по воскресенье с 9 утра и до 23-30.

3) La Tieta

Малюсенький бар с просторной террасой на знаменитой пешеходной улице Blai в районе Poble Sec. Внутри почти нет места, все ограничивается несколькими высокими стульями, барной стойкой из белого мрамора и витриной с закусками. Займите очередь на столик на террасе, в ожидании которого начните дегустацию со стаканчика местного домашнего вермута за 1,90€. Кроме вермута здесь оригинальная подборка вин и крафтового пива. Разливное пиво тут тоже очень вкусное. На закуску закажите русский салат, картофельный омлет и тар-тар из семги.

Адрес: Carrer Blai 1, метро Paral·lel. Со вторника по воскресенье с 12-00 и до 23-30.

4) Morro Fi

Отличное заведение, чтобы попробовать эксклюзивные виды испанского вермута под вкуснейшие закуски и качественную музыку. Хозяева Морро Фи под своим именем выпускают очень достойный вермут. Закажите рыбок «бокеронес», это те же анчоусы, только маринованные в уксусе, они идеально сочетаются с вермутом или пивом. Также рекомендуем выдержанный в масле сыр, разные виды оливок. Просторным этот бар назвать сложно, есть небольшая терраса, но в часы пик будьте готовы трапезничать, стоя среди толпы таких же гедонистов выходного дня.

Адрес: Consell de Cent 171, метро Urgell. С понедельника по четверг с 18-00 и до 23-00, с пятницы по субботу с 12-00 и до 23-00, в воскресенье с 12-00 и до 18-00.

5) Casa Mariol Wine Bar

В этом винном баре, магазине и одновременно погребе кроме различных вин и вермута вы сможете продегустировать безалкогольный напиток Suau из кофе и шипучки, который был популярен в дельте реки Эбро десятки лет назад. На закуску закажите блюдо Clotxa, это хлеб с начинкой из сардин, лука, томатов и чеснока. Здесь также отличные сырные и колбасные ассорти. Если вас большая компания, будет разумнее заказать бутылку местного вермута.

«В хорошем вермуте должен быть выдержан баланс между горьким и сладким вкусом, он не должен быть приторным или по-медицински горьким», — объясняет хозяин Дома Мариоль. В третьем поколении он отвечает за производство вермута, одного из первых в Испании. Его дедушка основал марку Casa Mariol в 1945. Сейчас компания производит около 4,5 миллионов бутылок вермута в год.

Адрес: Rosselló, 442. Метро Sagrada Familia. C понедельника по пятницу с 9 утра и до 22-00, суббота и воскресенье с 10 утра и до 15-00.

6) Bodega 1900

Брата самого известного испанского шеф повара Феррана Адрия зовут Альберт Адрия и он тоже занимается кулинарией. Сложно соперничать, когда одна столь нашумевшая фамилия на двоих, но многие считают, что именно Альберт является лучшим поваром этого дуэта. Кроме ресторана Tickets, где подают молекулярные закуски тапас, недавно он открыл более демократичное заведение Bodega 1900, где можно выпить вермут под самое изысканное гастрономическое сопровождение. Из меню советуем выбрать хрустящие водоросли, оливки, которые взрываются во рту, крокеты из хамона, фуагру, устрицы, мидии… Если честно, смело пробуйте любое блюдо, они все чудесны на вкус.

Здесь очень хороший сервис, можно довериться рекомендациям официантов. Вместо обычных для подобных мест высоких стульев и барной стойки, в Бодеге 1900 вы сможете удобно расположиться за обычным столом. Средний счет на человека около 40 €.

Адрес: Carrer Tamarit, 91, метро Poble Sec. Со вторника по субботу с 13-00 и до 22-00.

7) Bar Electricitat

Этот традиционный испанский бар около рынка района Барселонета был открыт в 1908 году и является классическим заведением без лишних прекрас и пафоса, куда приходят постоянные клиенты на любимый бутерброд с кальмарами и разливной вермут из огромной бочки. Отличный вариант для перекуса по дороге на пляж. Антуражное заведение с мраморными столикам и веселой атмосферой, шутники официанты не дадут вам заскучать. К вермуту закажите крабовый салат, соленые креветки, картофельный омлет и анчоусы. Местные цены вас приятно удивят.

Адрес: Carrer Sant Carles, 15, метро Barceloneta. Открыт со вторника по воскресенье с 8 утра и до 15-00.

8) Taranna

Милейшее заведение на самой хипстерской улице района Сан Антони. Модная космополитичная молодежь приходит сюда на блюда из экологических продуктов. Легкие салаты, домашние пироги, вкусные супчики и соки. Под вермут закажите хумус, маринованную семгу и хамон. Также рекомендуем бутерброды из ржаного хлеба с семечками. Очень хорош вариант с сыром бри, хамоном, конфитированным луком и руккулой. В Таранне красивый интерьер и приятная музыка. В центре зала стоит большой деревянный стол, который клиенты ресторана делят между собой. Есть пара столиков на террасе вокруг входа, но за них надбавка на цены 10%. Зато здесь можно расслабленно провести все утро за книгой, никто вам ничего не скажет. Хорошее сочетание цены и качества.

Адрес: Carrer de Viladomat, 23, метро Poble Sec. Со вторника по субботу с 9 утра и до полуночи, в воскресенье с 10 утра и до 17-00.

1391931 212320942275797 912945935 N
Время работы: Обычно на вермут ходят по утрам в субботу или воскресенье. Примерно с 11 до 13-00.

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Еврейское кладбище на горе Монтжуик
Магазин солнцезащитных очков Wilde Store
Ночной клуб Razzmatazz
Ресторан на рынке Сан Антони
Паэлья в ресторане Elche
Винтажный магазин Paris Vintage
Back To Top
Поиск