skip to Main Content

Next Sunday insinuating all lovers of electronic music are invited to a live solo concert of the famous Icelandic band Gus Gus. Connoisseurs of the enchanting music in the style of electro house will be able to enjoy the incredible energy, sensuality and craftsmanship of the Icelandic team. Pure euphoria soft vocals, singing about love, sex and fame, and precise rhythms.

In Reykjavik, when you come to swim in the pool, in the adjoining bathroom stall laps the prime minister, and in the shop next to your house comes to the country's president - It tells the story of a mysterious Iceland songwriter and guitarist Sigurd Kyartansson. - If you create a group, not to conquer the world. People just get together to laugh at what is going on in the big world. We are cut off from everyone and we just have to laugh.

Funny word Gus Gus young people borrowed from the film by Rainer Werner Fassbinder's "Fear Eats the Soul" (1972). The film's heroine says to her lover couscous, but her pronunciation is somehow sounds like a goose goose. Popularity Icelandic electronics soared up after Arabian Horse album 2011 in upper Raval.

In Barcelona, ​​the band will give a live concert the night of the 18th of September in Pacha club, which is located on the coastline near Port Olimpic. The entrance ticket costs 10 €, you can buy it here. Home in 00-00, Gus Gus start playing closer to an hour and up to three o'clock in the morning.

Club Address: Barceloneta Promenade, 38, метро Ciutadella Vila Olimpica

Gus Gus 4

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В следующее воскресенье все любители вкрадчивой электронной музыки приглашаются на сольный лайв концерт знаменитой исландской группы Gus Gus. Ценители завораживающей музыки в стиле электро-хаус смогут насладиться невероятной энергетикой, чувственностью и мастерством этого исландского коллектива. Чистая эйфория мягкого вокала, поющего о любви, сексе и славе, и точные ритмы.

В Рейкьявике, когда вы приходите поплавать в бассейне, в соседней душевой кабинке плещется премьер-министр, а в магазин рядом с вашим домом заходит президент страны, — рассказывает про загадочную Исландию автор текстов и гитарист Сигурд Кьяртанссон. — Если вы создаете группу, то не для того, чтобы покорить весь мир. Люди просто собираются вместе, чтобы посмеяться над тем, что происходит в большом мире. Мы оторваны от всех и нам остается только смеяться.

Смешное словечко Gus Gus молодые люди позаимствовали из фильма Райнера Вернера Фассбиндера «Страх съедает душу» (1972). Героиня фильма говорит своему любовнику couscous, но в ее произношении это почему-то звучит как goose goose. Популярность исландских электронщиков резко подскочила вверх после выхода альбома Arabian Horse в 2011 году.

В Барселоне музыканты дадут лайв концерт ночью 18го сентября в клубе Pacha, который расположен на береговой линии около Олимпийского порта. Входной билет стоит 10 €, купить его можно здесь. Начало в 00-00, Gus Gus начнет играть ближе к часу и до трех часов ночи.

Адрес клуба: Passeig Marítim Barceloneta, 38, метро Ciutadella Vila Olimpica

Gusgus 4

Добавить комментарий

Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Бранчи и коктейли из Нью-Йорка в Барселоне
Новый год с белоснежной улыбкой
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Поиск