skip to Main Content

FROM 3 by 6 December the narrow streets of the city Vic back in the Middle Ages. The annual medieval fair, which brings together traders, artists, musicians, dancers and artisans.

Vic is one of the oldest cities in Catalonia, have been preserved in its architectural appearance of a little dark and very mysterious atmosphere of the Middle Ages, thanks to the abundance of old stone buildings. Also, Vic and its surroundings are well-known production of smoked meats and sausages. Since the Middle Ages, this town is a center of commerce.

In the Medieval Fair will be about 300 stalls, sellers who are dressed in colorful medieval costumes. In addition to farm products, sweets, and Catalan delicacies you will be able to buy Christmas gifts, natural cosmetics, jewelry, handmade souvenirs and other products.

The entertainment program is expected jousting battles, dancing with lights, archery and games for the little ones, performance ensembles, playing on medieval musical instruments and much more. Such events are not possible without an abundance of wine and food, such as sausages grilled, ham, cheese, paella and octopus.

This year, the fair will host an exhibition of birds of prey, among which are eagles, falcons, vultures and owls.

The fair takes place from 10 a.m. to 20-00. the entrance is free.

Dsc 0026

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

С 3 по 6 декабря узкие улочки города Vic вернутся во времена средневековья. Ежегодная средневековая ярмарка, в которой участвуют торговцы, артисты, музыканты, танцоры и ремесленники.

Вик это один из древнейших городов Каталонии, сохранивший в своем архитектурном облике немного мрачную и очень загадочную атмосферу средних веков, благодаря обилию старинных каменных зданий. Также Вик и его окрестности широко известны производством копченостей и колбас. Со времен средневековья этот город является центром торговли.

На Средневековой ярмарке будет около 300 торговых палаток, продавцы которых одеваются в красочные средневековые костюмы. Кроме фермерских продуктов, сладостей и каталонских деликатесов вы сможете купить рождественские подарки, натуральную косметику, бижутерию, сувениры ручной работы и прочие изделия.

В развлекательной программе ожидаются рыцарские бои, танцы с огнями, стрельба из лука, игры для самых маленьких, выступления ансамблей, играющих на средневековых музыкальных инструментах и многое другое. Подобные мероприятия невозможны без обилия вина и еды, например, колбас на гриле, хамона, сыров, паэльи и осьминога.

В этом году на ярмарке пройдет выставка хищных птиц, среди которых будут орлы, соколы, грифы и совы.

Ярмарка проходит с 10 утра и до 20-00. Вход бесплатный.

Dsc 0026

Добавить комментарий

Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Back To Top
Поиск