skip to Main Content

In the most colorful and multi-ethnic quarter of Barcelona this weekend will be held festivities "Festival del Raval". For a variety of activities will begin tonight, among which many concerts, culinary tastings, parties and events for children.

On Carrer de Picalquers street all three days of holidays will be something interesting. On Friday and Saturday, beginning with 23-00, It is expected to give musicians and DJs. On Friday, 13-00 It will vermouth and Blues, and on Saturday at the same time a huge paella for everyone.

Freedonia team is also happy with his crowd, come on Friday 20-00 and up to two nights dancing on the square Plaça Folch i Torres, and Sunday 17-00 and before midnight will be a party at the Plaça Salvador Seguí Square to Cinematheque.

On Friday from 16-00 on the Rambla del Raval will host a fair with tasting tea and Arabic sweets. It also will be concerts of a wide variety of musical styles, and midnight will play electronic music. And if you want a bite to eat delicious octopus to techno, then walk down to the street Carrer Aurora 24, where to 18-00 and up to two nights will be loved by all Pulpada Electronica.

On Saturday morning with 11 to 14-00 at the Plaça Salvador Seguí Square will be entertainment for children and a drawing competition. All day on the streets Carrer de la Verge Carrer Valdonzella and will be a flea market. At the intersection of Sarrer Riereta and carrer Sant Pau with 12-00 to 14-00 It will vermouth and electro-jazz, and 16-00 popular sardinada (grilled sardines for everyone). Late in the evening there will be dancing swing.

On Saturday, 19-00 on Plaça Gardunya area will build human towers Castellers. Do not miss this exciting show. And on Sunday 12-00 from the Maritime Museum will begin a festive final procession with drums and giant figures, that will delight both children and adults.

Screenshot 2016 07 15 at 11.39.17

Leave a Reply

Fiesta of San Joan
Balloon Festival
Concerts on the terrace of Casa De Les Punxes
Modernist Fair in Terrassa
San Jordi in Barcelona
Easter in Barcelona and Flower Festival
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В самом колоритном и многонациональном квартале Барселоны в эти выходные пройдут народные гуляния «Festa Major del Raval». Уже сегодня вечером начнутся различные мероприятия, среди которых множество концертов, кулинарных дегустаций, вечеринок и мероприятий для детей.

На улице Carrer de Picalquers все три дня праздников будет проходить что-то интересное. В пятницу и субботу, начиная с 23-00, здесь ожидаются выступления музыкантов и диджеев. В пятницу в 13-00 будет вермут и блюз, а в субботу в это же время громадная паэлья для всех желающих.

Коллектив Freedonia тоже устраивает свою тусовку, приходите в пятницу с 20-00 и до двух ночи на танцы на площади Plaça Folch i Torres, а в воскресенье с 17-00 и до полуночи будет вечеринка на площади Plaça Salvador Seguí перед Фильмотекой.

В пятницу с 16-00 на Rambla del Raval пройдет ярмарка с дегустацией чая и арабских сладостей. Здесь же пройдут концерты самых разных музыкальных стилей, а ближе к полуночи заиграет электронная музыка. А если вам захочется закусить вкусным осьминогом под техно, то прогуляйтесь до улицы Carrer Aurora 24, где с 18-00 и до двух ночи будет проходить всеми любимая Pulpada Electronica.

В субботу утром с 11 и до 14-00 на площади Plaça Salvador Seguí пройдут развлекательные мероприятия для детей и конкурс рисования. Весь день на улицах Carrer de la Verge и Carrer Valdonzella
 будет проходить блошиный рынок. На пересечении улиц Сarrer Riereta и carrer Sant Pau с 12-00 и до 14-00 будет вермут и электро-джаз, а в 16-00 популярная сардинада (жареные сардины для всех желающих). Поздно вечером здесь будут танцевать свинг.

В субботу в 19-00 на площади Plaça Gardunya будут строить человеческие башни Castellers. Не пропустите это захватывающее шоу. А в воскресенье в 12-00 из Морского Музея начнется праздничное заключительное шествие с барабанами и гигантскими фигурами, которое порадует и детей и взрослых.

Снимок экрана 2016 07 15 в 11.39.17

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск