skip to Main Content

If you are in good shape and love to run, then do not miss this Sunday's favorite athletes all the Barcelona event. heat "The courses of the English Court" held in Barcelona in the 37th time. To date recorded over 90 thousand. participants. The race takes place at a distance of 10 kilometers.

Website

To take part in the race, You need to make up 12 of April and get a membership number, which is attached to your shirt. The main point of entry is located in the street opposite the entrance to the store Corte Ingles on Plaza Catalunya. Nearly every store Corte Ingles Barcelona are tents for recording.

Participation in the race is absolutely free. You can run with dogs and children.

This massive sporting event held in Barcelona 1986 of the year. The route is very beautiful - from the Plaza de Catalunya through the Eixample and the mountain of Montjuïc. Start the day with sports in the spring sunshine, what could be better?

Start of the race in 9-30 morning at Plaza Catalunya Square.

5588626350 A50d45b5af B

Leave a Reply

Festival of young wine
Fiesta of San Joan
Balloon Festival
Concerts on the terrace of Casa De Les Punxes
Modernist Fair in Terrassa
San Jordi in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вы в хорошей форме и любите бегать, то не пропустите в это воскресенье любимое всеми барселонскими спортсменами событие. Забег “La cursa del Corte Inglés” проходит в Барселоне в 37-ый раз. На сегодняшний день записалось более 90 тыс. участников. Забег проходит на дистанцию в 10 километров.

Сайт мероприятия

Чтобы принять участие в забеге, необходимо записаться до 12 апреля и получить номер участника, который крепится на вашу футболку. Основной пункт записи находится прямо на улице напротив входа в магазин Корте Инглес на площади Каталунья. Около каждого магазина Корте Инглес Барселоны стоят палатки для записи.

Участие в забеге абсолютно бесплатно. Можно бежать с собаками и детьми.

Это массовое спортивное мероприятие проходит в Барселоне с 1986 года. Маршрут очень красивый — от Площади Каталунья через Эшампле и гору Монтжуик. Начать день со спорта под весенним солнышком, что может быть лучше?

Начало забега в 9-30 утра на площади Plaza Catalunya.

5588626350 A50d45b5af B

Добавить комментарий

Архитектурное событие 48 Open House
Открытие пространства MACTE Art Spaces
Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Back To Top
Поиск