skip to Main Content

In Barcelona started Gay Pride 2017 of the year.

1 July street Consell de Cent between Casanova and Aribau turn into a huge fair with lots of interesting items, which can be purchased alone or as a gift. All the shops are gay apparel and accessories will exhibit their wares here. The program also includes music, DJs and special shows.

2 July sports day - everyone is invited to the stadium Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys, where it is expected an extensive program, among which the possibility of becoming pilots racing motorcycles, a penalty, archery, etc..

7 July One of the most important days of Pride. All gather on the promenade street Moll de la Fusta, chtoms with 11 morning until late into the night of non-stop fun. Music, competitions, drinks and endless fun. In our 12-00 Zumba Party, at 18-00 Basketball Championship transsexuals, at 19-00 the famous race on high heels, which gets the winner 250 €. In our 20-00 awarding prizes to the most beautiful Drag Queen. And in the end of the evening is the biggest foam party in the open air in Europe.

8 July at the same place in the 12-00 will host the festival of colors Holi, in the tradition of the bright Indian festival Holi. Do not forget to come in clothes, you do not mind. In our 16-00 from Piazza di Spagna on Avenue parallels to the beach will be held demonstration for the rights of sexual minorities. In our 20-00 on the promenade Moll de la Fusta will begin a major get-together with the best DJs Pride Matin and Arena Disco.

And if you still have power or simply be a desire to treat a hangover, 9 July from 12-00 in all bars Gayxample will pour vermouth and serve snacks.

9186971074 9b815fe8ff B

Leave a Reply

Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
night of museums 2018
Flower Festival in Girona
St. George's Day 23 April
Sunday Brunch Electronic Techno on
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне стартовал Gay Pride 2017 года.

1 июля улица Consell de Cent между Casanova и Aribau превратиться в огромную ярмарку с множеством интересных товаров, которые можно будет купить себе или в подарок. Все магазины гей одежды и аксессуаров выставят здесь свои товары. В программе также музыка, диджеи и особые шоу.

2 июля день спорта – все приглашаются на стадион Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys, где ожидается обширная программа, среди которой возможность стать пилотами гоночных мотоциклов, пробить пенальти, пострелять из лука и т.д.

7 июля один из главных дней Прайда. Все соберутся на прогулочной улице Moll de la Fusta, чтоms с 11 утра и до поздней ночи развлекаться нон-стоп. Музыка, конкурсы, напитки и нескончаемое веселье. В 12-00 Zumba Party, в 18-00 чемпионат по баскетболу среди трансексуалов, в 19-00 знаменитый забег на шпильках, победитель которого получает 250 евро. В 20-00 вручение призов самым красивым Drag Queen. А в завершении вечера самая большая пенная вечеринка под открытым небом в Европе.

8 июля на этом же месте в 12-00 пройдет Фестиваль красок Холи, по традициям яркого индийского праздника Holi. Не забудьте прийти в одежде, которую не жалко. В 16-00 от Площади Испании по проспекту Паралель до пляжа пройдет манифестация за права секс-меньшинств. В 20-00 на променаде Moll de la Fusta начнется главная тусовка Прайда с лучшими диджеями Матине и Арена Диско.

И если у вас останутся силы или просто будет желание полечить похмелье, 9 июля с 12-00 во всех барах Gayxample будут наливать вермут и подавать закуски.

9186971074 9b815fe8ff B

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск