skip to Main Content

Weather whispers, rains retreat, again allowing the soul to enjoy Barcelona in the spring. As for next Saturday, all advanced boys and girls exactly hold it in the Poble Nou district. After all, there is so much interesting!

At first, 6 May there will be Independent Barcelona Coffee Festival, that is, all the fans will gather here right coffee for tasting new varieties, discussion of the latest coffee trends, ways of cooking and so on. among the participants, of course, Nømad Coffee, Right Side Coffee, Satan’s Coffee Corner, Skye Coffee Co and many other professionals sector.

The aroma will be stunning! The program of cocktails based on coffee, beer or wine, music, food and, of course, coffee non-stop.

The festival takes place 10 a.m. to 23-00. Address: Carrer de Pamplona, 88, 'Area 88'. Admission is free (master classes and special events at the festival included).

And now is the time to apply the coffee vigor, for this offer to dive into the ocean of art and creative spaces Poblenou. After all, on Saturday will be another version of the Open Day Poblenou, Events, including the most advanced spots of the area.

Video with the last event Open Night

You're aware of, that the most drastic and creative guys live in Barcelona Poblenou? so here, Saturday you can see for yourself. Fashion coworking, Centers for 3D-printing, Bureau of video meykingu, manufacturing robots, laser cutting and other cutting-edge technologies. As well as art centers and recording, advertising agencies, bars and restaurants.

Map all the places, who participate in the event, can be downloaded HERE.

Program of events (Unfortunately, only in Spanish)

1661

Leave a Reply

Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi's La Pedrera
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Погода шепчет, дожди отступили, позволив снова от души наслаждаться барселонской весной. Что касается ближайшей субботы, то все продвинутые парни и девчонки точно проведут его в районе Побленоу. Ведь там будет столько интересного!

Во-первых, 6 мая состоится Independent Barcelona Coffee Festival, то есть все любители правильного кофе соберутся здесь на дегустацию новых сортов, обсуждение последних кофейных тенденций, способов варки и так далее. Среди участников, конечно же, Nømad Coffee, Right Side Coffee, Satan’s Coffee Corner, Skye Coffee Co и многие другие профессионалы сектора.

Аромат будет стоять потрясающий! В программе коктейли на основе кофе, пиво или вино, музыка, еда и, конечно же, кофе нон-стоп.

Фестиваль пройдет 10 утра и до 23-00. Адрес: Carrer de Pamplona, 88, «Espacio 88». Вход свободный (мастер-классы и особые мероприятия в рамках фестиваля оплачиваются отдельно).

А теперь самое время применить кофейную бодрость, для этого предлагаем нырнуть в океан арта и креативных пространств Побленоу. Ведь именно в субботу пройдет очередная версия Open Day Poblenou, мероприятия, включающее в себя самые продвинутые споты этого района.

Видео с прошлого мероприятия Open Night

Вы ведь в курсе, что самые крутые и творческие ребята Барселоны живут в Побленоу? Так вот, в субботу вы сможете убедиться в этом сами. Модные коворкинги, центры по 3D-печати, конторы по видео-мейкингу, производству роботов, лазерной резки и других ультрасовременных технологий. А также центры искусства и звукозаписи, рекламные агентства, бары и рестораны.

Карту все мест, которые участвуют в ивенте, можно скачать ЗДЕСЬ.

Программа всех мероприятий (к сожалению, только на испанском)

1661

Добавить комментарий

Праздник молодого вина
Фиеста Сан Жоан
Фестиваль воздушных шаров
Концерты на террасе Casa De Les Punxes
Модернистская ярмарка в Террассе
Сан Жорди в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск