skip to Main Content

A few days left before the start of the biggest electronic music festival Sonar. This is an annual occasion to gather in Barcelona, not only to enjoy the sea, city, delicious wine and seafood, but also listen to the speech's most famous musicians and DJs.

Besides the official part of the festival, we wrote about here, to date with 16 by 21 June will be held over a hundred different party, easier to say, Barcelona that turned into one big dance floor. In the past year, it was attended by about Sonar 120 thousands of party-goers from around the world.

We want to separately talk about the brightest parties outside the official program of the festival. Let's start from Wednesday 17th June, because this day should celebrate the official opening of the Sonar 2015.

ВЕЧЕРИНКИ OFF SONAR 17 JUNE

1) Maeve Rave Barcelona / Open Air at Poble Espanyol Picnic Area

Line-up

Mano Le Tough

Ame

Baikal

The Drifter

Aera (live)

Location: Spanish Village on the mountain of Montjuïc, Spanish Village Picnic Area. Avenue de Comillas Marquais, 13. The party will take place in the open air with 14-00 and until one o'clock.

Login: 30,00 € Tickets can be purchased here.

vecherinki v barcelone2

2) IR present: Winter Discs at Monasterio of El Poble Espanyol

Line-up:

John Talbott

Joy Orbison

Barnt

Dorisburg (live)

Marc Piñol

Location: Open space around the ancient monastery on the territory of the Spanish countryside with views over Barcelona. Poble Espanyol Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 13. Home in 16-00 and until one o'clock.

Login: 35,00 € Tickets can be purchased here.

vecherinki v barcelone1

Poble Espanyol

Leave a Reply

Modernist Fair in Terrassa
San Jordi in Barcelona
Easter in Barcelona and Flower Festival
Festival of Light in Poblenou
Jazz concerts in Barcelona
Christmas parties in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Считанные дни остались до начала самого большого фестиваля электронной музыки Sonar. Это ежегодный повод собраться в Барселоне, чтобы не только насладиться морем, городом, вкусным вином и морепродуктами, но и послушать выступления самых известных музыкантов и диджеев.

Кроме официальной части фестиваля, о которой мы писали здесь, в даты с 16 по 21 июня пройдет более сотни различных пати, проще сказать, что Барселоне превратиться в один сплошной танцпол. В прошлом году Сонар посетило около 120 тысяч тусовщиков со всего мира.

Мы хотим отдельно рассказать о самых ярких вечеринках вне официальной программе фестиваля. Начнем со среды 17го июня, потому что именно в этот день стоит отпраздновать официальное открытие Сонара 2015.

ВЕЧЕРИНКИ OFF SONAR 17 ИЮНЯ

1) Maeve Rave Barcelona / Open Air at Poble Espanyol Picnic Area

Line-up

Mano Le Tough

Ame

Baikal

The Drifter

Aera (live)

Место проведения: Испанская деревня на горе Монтжуик, Poble Espanyol Picnic Area. Avinguda Marquas de Comillas, 13. Вечеринка пройдет на свежем воздухе с 14-00 и до часу ночи.

Вход: 30,00 € Билет можно купить здесь.

vecherinki v barcelone2

2) IR presents: Hivern Discs at El Monasterio of El Poble Espanyol

Line-up:

John Talabot

Joy Orbison

Barnt

Dorisburg (live)

Marc Piñol

Место проведения: Открытое пространство вокруг старинного монастыря на территории Испанской деревни с видом на Барселону. Poble Espanyol Av. de Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13. Начало в 16-00 и до часу ночи.

Вход: 35,00 € Билеты можно купить здесь.

vecherinki v barcelone1

 

Poble Espanyol

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск