skip to Main Content

Before the New Year remains 5 days, outfits chosen, fighting spirit, but certainly there are those, who knows, where to go dance on the last night of the year. In Barcelona, ​​parties choice staggering, we decided to make a selection of the brightest Christmas get-togethers, where you can have fun with all the heart and a bright spending the outgoing year.

1) Dinner and views overlooking Barcelona

On the mountain of Montjuïc is Esferic, Glass round building with a dome, which often hosts weddings and other events. It is clear from all of Barcelona, and all around is a beautiful park. This year there will be the New Year's party with dinner. Dinner with alcohol on the human costs 80 €. Dresscode: Elegant.

Address: Piazza Dante, s / n Sants-Montjuïc. Sale of tickets for the event has been Mark, number +34619305193

2) Disco at the Hotel Barcelona Center

All, who loves music disco, funk and classic house, are invited to a dance at the hotel in the center of Barcelona. You will have a chance ottantsevat to your favorite hits and remember the most incendiary pa, becoming a star of the dance floor. Entrance only for presale, as the hall accommodates all 300 guests.

The party will be held 00-45 to 6 in the morning. The entrance ticket costs 30 €. Details and to purchase tickets HERE. Address: Balmes Street, 103-105, метро Diagonal.

3) Techno in the basement of the Opera House

The guys from CheckPoint tried to glory. In the New Year's Eve Opera basement Liceu It turns into six separate spaces with selective techno, house и electro. If you do not want to move away from the city center and enjoy high-quality electronic music, then this party just have to taste.

The party will be held 22-00 to 5 in the morning. The entrance ticket costs 30 €. Details and to purchase tickets HERE.

4) After Party at a private villa.

For those, who do not natantsevalsya and eager to continue, there is a great option afterparty in the lap of nature. In our 30 minute bus or taxi ride from Barcelona's Day party will be held at a private villa. There will be a huge heated canopy, have, delicious healthy food and dancing 14 hours non-stop.

Transfer to a place on the bus every half hour from the "El Parc de les Tres Ximeneies" from Parallel Metro.

The party will be held the first of January to the 8-00 a.m. to 22-00 evening. Address: Millennium, Sentromá, Tiana. The entrance ticket costs 20 €. Details and to purchase tickets HERE.

Barcelona Year End 2018 The best parties

Leave a Reply

Fiesta of San Joan
Balloon Festival
Concerts on the terrace of Casa De Les Punxes
Modernist Fair in Terrassa
San Jordi in Barcelona
Easter in Barcelona and Flower Festival
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

До Нового Года осталось 5 дней, наряды выбраны, настроение приподнятое, но наверняка еще есть те, кто не знает, куда пойдет танцевать в последнюю ночь года. В Барселоне выбор вечеринок потрясает воображение, мы решили сделать подборку самых ярких новогодних тусовок, где вы сможете от души повеселиться и ярко проводить уходящий год.

1) Ужин и пати с видом на Барселону

На горе Монтжуик находится Esferic, стеклянное круглое здание с куполом, где часто проводятся свадьбы и прочие мероприятия. Отсюда видно всю Барселону, а вокруг расположен красивый парк. В этом году здесь пройдет новогодняя вечеринка с ужином. Ужин с алкоголем на человека стоит 80 €. Dresscode: Элегантный.

Адрес: Plaça Dante, s/n Sants-Montjuïc. Продажей билетов на мероприятие занимается Марк, номер +34619305193

2) Disco в отеле Hotel Barcelona Center

Все, кто любит музыку в стиле диско, фанк и классический хаус, приглашаются на танцы в отель в центре Барселоны. У вас будет шанс оттанцевать под любимые хиты и вспомнить самые зажигательные па, став звездой танцпола. Вход только по предпродаже, так как зал вмещает всего 300 человек.

Вечеринка пройдет с 00-45 и до 6 утра. Входной билет стоит 30 евро. Детали и покупка билетов ЗДЕСЬ. Адрес: Carrer de Balmes, 103-105, метро Diagonal.

3) Техно в подвале оперного театра

Ребята из CheckPoint постарались на славу. В новогоднюю ночь подвал оперы Liceu превратится в шесть отдельных пространств с отборным techno, house и electro. Если вы не хотите отдаляться от центра города и любите качественную электронную музыку, то эта вечеринка точно придется по вкусу.

Вечеринка пройдет с 22-00 и до 5 утра. Входной билет стоит 30 евро. Детали и покупка билетов ЗДЕСЬ.

4) After Party на частной вилле.

Для тех, кто не натанцевался и жаждет продолжения, есть отличный вариант афтепати на лоне природы. В 30 минутах на автобусе или такси от Барселоны на частной вилле пройдет дневная вечеринка. Здесь будет огромный обогреваемый навес, бар, вкусная полезная еда и танцы 14 часов нон-стоп.

Трансфер до места на автобусе каждые полчаса от «El Parc de les Tres Ximeneies» у метро Parallel.

Вечеринка пройдет первого января с 8-00 утра и до 22-00 вечера. Адрес: La Milenia, Sentromá, Tiana. Входной билет стоит 20 евро. Детали и покупка билетов ЗДЕСЬ.

Fin Ano Barcelona 2018 Las Mejores Fiestas

Добавить комментарий

Джазовые концерты в Барселоне
Новогодние вечеринки в Барселоне
Рождество с детьми в Барселоне
Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Праздник молодого вина в Борне
Back To Top
Поиск