skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​the summer comes, means, Sonar soon! This is one of the most famous in the world of electronic music festivals, thanks to which Barcelona for a week turns into a city crowd, super holiday, when each of the bars, club or terrace plays techno, house and other styles of music.

The history of the festival goes back to the distant nineties. Two years after the Olympic Games, at 1994 he hosted the first Sonar, which came about 6000 guests. Last year's festival was attended by 135 thousands of people. And this proves, as a cult and became a popular event for the party-goers from around the world.

The official part of the Sonar will take place from 14 by 16 June. Sonar Day at Plaza de España and a night in a vast fairgrounds Gran Via Fira. Subscription for two night and two daytime hangouts worth 195 €, two nights 135 €, 79 € one night and one day 58 €.

Buy tickets for the official part of Sonar possible HERE.

This year, the festival of the biggest names declared Thom Yorke, Gorillaz, Richie Hawtin, LCD Soundsystem, Bonobo, Diplo, 2manydjs, Laurent Garnier, John Talbott, Agoria, Kode9, Laurel Attractionso and many others.

Program with the lineup by day you can explore on LINK.

But, trust, it is only a small part, what will happen in these days on the Barcelona stage. In addition to the official part of the city will be dozens of other parties in the framework of the project OFF Sonar. We will write about the best of them in a separate article. We recommend buying tickets in advance, especially frisky book accommodation, as it departs the speed of light.

See you in Barcelona, party people!

Sonar Barcelona 2015

Leave a Reply

Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi's La Pedrera
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне наступает лето, а это значит, что скоро Сонар! Это один из самых известных в мире фестивалей электронной музыки, благодаря которому Барселона на неделю превращается в город тусовку, супер праздник, когда из каждого бара, клуба или террасы играет техно, хаус и другие музыкальные направления.

История фестиваля уходит корнями в далекие девяностые. Через два года после Олимпийских Игр, в 1994 году состоялся первый Сонар, на который пришло около 6000 человек. В прошлом году фестиваль посетило 135 тысяч человек. И это доказывает, насколько культовым и популярным стало это мероприятие для тусовщиков со всего мира.

Официальная часть Сонара пройдет с 14 по 16 июня. Дневной Сонар на площади Испании и ночной на территории огромного выставочного комплекса Gran Via Fira. Абонемент на две ночные и две дневные тусовки стоит 195 €, две ночи 135€, одна ночь 79€ и один день 58 €.

Купить билеты на официальную часть Сонара можно ЗДЕСЬ.

В этом году из самых громких имен на фестивале заявлены Thom Yorke, Gorillaz, Richie Hawtin, LCD Soundsystem, Bonobo, Diplo, 2manydjs, Laurent Garnier, John Talabot, Agoria, Kode9, Laurel Halo и многие другие.

Программу с lineup по дням можно изучить по ССЫЛКЕ.

Но, поверьте, это лишь малая часть того, что будет происходить в эти дни на барселонской сцене. Помимо официальной части в городе пройдут десятки других вечеринок в рамках проекта OFF Sonar. Мы напишем о лучших из них в отдельной статье. Советуем покупать билеты заранее и особенно резво бронировать жилье, так как оно улетает со скоростью света.

До встречи в Барселоне, party people!

Sonar Barcelona 2015

Добавить комментарий

Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди Ла Педрера
Вечеринки на рынках и Тапас на Сан Антони
Вечеринки Sonar OFF 2018
Back To Top
Поиск