skip to Main Content

This Saturday the festival of street food EAT STREET invites all gluttons for the event, where once again it is proven that the concept of "street food" - is not necessarily fat and harmful fast food.

At this time the stalls and vans EAT STREET festival will open in the underground place called Nau Bostik and is located in Sant Andreu. Previously, there was an abandoned factory, which was recently transformed into a cultural center area 5000 m2. Around railway tracks, industrial and not Barcelona, ​​but rather the atmosphere of Berlin.

At the festival, you can try all sorts of goodies in the creative street fast food format is not more expensive 5 € per plate. The gastronomic festival line-up serves Vietnamese, Peruvian, Mexican and of course Spanish cuisine, including delicacies from the Basque Country and Asturias. Lots of options for vegetarians. As for drinks, delicious coffee, wine, beer and crafting various juices and neck of organic fruit. Come early and advance work up an appetite.

Location: Ferran street tour, 11, метро Sagrera

Time spending: from 12: 00 to 23:00

Screenshot 2016 02 15 at 14.25.54

Leave a Reply

Concert of classical music
Monumental Club bulls arena
Radio Sessions Coffee House in Satans Corner
Barcelona Carnival 2018
Warming drinks from Bebelona
New Year's Eve in Barcelona. the best parties
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

В эту субботу фестиваль уличной еды EAT STREET приглашает всех чревоугодников на мероприятие, где в очередной раз будет доказано, что концепт «уличной еды» — это совсем не обязательно жирный и вредный фаст-фуд.

На этот раз ларьки и фургончики фестиваля EAT STREET откроются в андеграундном месте, которое называется Nau Bostik и находится в районе Sant Andreu. Раньше здесь была заброшенная фабрика, которую недавно трансформировали в культурный центр площадью 5000 м2. Вокруг железнодорожные пути, индастриал и совсем не барселонская, а скорее берлинская атмосфера.

На фестивале можно будет попробовать всевозможные вкусности в формате креативного уличного фастфуда не дороже 5 € за тарелку. В гастрономическом лайн-апе фестиваля блюда вьетнамской, перуанской, мексиканской и, конечно же, испанской кухни, в том числе изыски из Страны Басков и Астурии. Много опций для вегетарианцев. Из напитков вкусный кофе, вино, крафтовое пиво и различные соки и шейки из экологически чистых фруктов. Приходите пораньше и заранее нагуляйте аппетит.

Место проведения: Carrer Ferran Turné, 11, метро Sagrera

Время проведения: с 12:00 и до 23:00

Снимок экрана 2016 02 15 в 14.25.54

Добавить комментарий

Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди Ла Педрера
Вечеринки на рынках и Тапас на Сан Антони
Вечеринки Sonar OFF 2018
Фестиваль Сонар 2018
Back To Top
Поиск