skip to Main Content

Palo Alto Market Fair has become a tradition for a pleasant barselontsev. It is held every first weekend of the month in the eponymous area near the metro Selva de mar.

This edition of the fair is called "On the Road", it is dedicated to the world of growling motors and fans to conquer the road at a fast speed. Motorcycles will be the main theme of the Market, will not only sell accessories for motorcycle and professional equipment, but also music rockabilly, roadside street food and even an exhibition of art on this topic.

Команда "El Solitario", a true legend, creating custom bikes, along with Fuel Motorcycles and Gori de Palma will present at the Market their best creations. In addition, you will learn details about the new model Scrambler 400 от Ducati и Street Twin марки Triumph. And also be able to buy unique Aiquza firm Helm «Hedon» collection, leather jackets Helstons and radical products company Fleurs de bagne, inspired by French aesthetics forties.

The fair will perform funk and soul music staff Susana Abellán & Friends, at another site Anita O'Night & The Mercury Trio put all ears for carbon rockabilly, Kinsale Irish and sophisticated play and sing in the style of pop-folk.

For children too, a special program "Exotic Places", they will build roads and unusual routes from cardboard and other materials, then to arrange them on the race of motorized toys.

Market Palo Alto is currently considered the most successful trade fair in Barcelona. To save time at the input it is possible to buy a ticket to queue, which stands 3 €, advance on the Market website, reading the QR code. Buy tickets in advance can here. Sábado - Saturday code, domingo - Sunday. In addition, this option provides 25% discount on drinks.

Market will be held at: Street Pellaires, 30 metro station Selva de mar, from 11 a.m. to 21-00

2016 Ducati Scrambler Sixty2

Leave a Reply

Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Festival of young wine in Born
architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ярмарка Palo Alto Market стала для барселонцев приятной традицией. Она проводится каждые первые выходные месяца на территории одноименного пространства около метро Selva de mar.

Данный выпуск ярмарки называется “On the Road”, он посвящен миру рычащих моторов и любителям покорять дороги на быстрой скорости. Мотоциклы станут главной темой маркета, ожидается не только продажа аксессуаров для мото и профессиональной экипировки, но также музыка рокабилли, придорожный стрит-фуд и даже выставка искусства на эту тематику.

Команда «El Solitario», настоящая легенда, создающая кастом байки, наряду с Fuel Motorcycles и Gori de Palma представят на маркете свои лучшие творения. Кроме этого вы узнаете подробности о новой модели Scrambler 400 от Ducati и Street Twin марки Triumph. А также сможете приобрести уникальные шлемы фирмы Aiquza из коллекции «Hedon», кожаные куртки Helstons и радикальные изделия фирмы Fleurs de bagne, вдохновленные французской эстетикой сороковых годов.

На ярмарке выступит коллектив фанк и соул музыки Susana Abellán & Friends, на другой площадке Anita O’Night & The Mercury Trio поставят всех на уши под угарный рокабилли, а утонченные ирландцы Kinsale сыграют и споют в стиле поп-фолк.

Для детей тоже специальная программа “Exotic Places”, они будут строить дороги и необычные маршруты из картона и других материалов, чтобы потом на них устроить гонку моторизованных игрушек.

Маркет Пало Альто на данный момент считается самой успешной ярмаркой Барселоны. Чтобы сэкономить время в очереди на вход есть возможность купить входной билет, который стоит 3 €, заранее на сайте маркета, считав QR код. Купить билеты заранее можно здесь. Sábado – субботний код, domingo – воскресный. Вдобавок эта опция дает 25% скидку на напитки.

Маркет пройдет по адресу: Carrer dels Pellaires, 30 станция метро Selva de mar, с 11 утра и до 21-00

2016 Ducati Scrambler Sixty2

Добавить комментарий

Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди Ла Педрера
Back To Top
Поиск