skip to Main Content

Summer in Barcelona - is not only the sea and the beach, endless walks, bars and restaurants, but also an opportunity to watch the best blockbusters in the fresh air on the mountain of Montjuïc near the old castle.

Organizers of the event called "Festival of cinema in the open air", every year, carefully and tastefully selected movies to watch and provide an excellent opportunity to enjoy live performances of various musical groups before each film screenings. Watching movies starts at 22-15, but we recommend to come here in advance, to comfortably accommodate and live music announced performers and watch a short film before the main action.

Screenings will be held on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays during the whole of July and first week of August.

This year's program the following films: 10.000km, Cinema Paradiso, The Gran Budapest Hotel, Boyhood, American Hustle, Wild Tales, Frances Ha, The Big Lebowski, The Great Beauty, Nebraska, Her other.

The full program with the ability to purchase tickets online can be found here.

This summer shows begin on July 3. Prior to the places you can easily get a special free bus, which departs every area of ​​the Spain 5 minutes, beginning with 2030 pm to 21-30. The ticket price is 6 €.

On the site, you can bring your own food and drinks and to arrange a picnic, including your favorite movies. For those, who do not want to sit on the grass, prepared special chairs, which can be rented for 3 €.

Location: Замок на горе Монтжуик (Montjuic Castle).

Cinema Montjuic (2)

Leave a Reply

Concert of classical music
Monumental Club bulls arena
Radio Sessions Coffee House in Satans Corner
Barcelona Carnival 2018
Warming drinks from Bebelona
New Year's Eve in Barcelona. the best parties
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Лето в Барселоне — это не только море и пляж, бесконечные прогулки, бары и рестораны, но еще и возможность смотреть лучшие киношедевры на свежем воздухе на горе Монтжуик рядом со старинным замком.

Организаторы называют это мероприятие «Фестивалем кино на открытом воздухе», каждый год тщательно и со вкусом отбирают фильмы для просмотра и предоставляют прекрасную возможность насладиться живыми выступлениями различных музыкальных коллективов перед каждым кинопоказом. Просмотр фильмов начинается в 22-15, но рекомендуем прийти сюда заранее, чтобы удобно разместиться и послушать живую музыку заявленных исполнителей и посмотреть короткометражный фильм до начала основного действа.

Кинопоказы будут проходить по понедельникам, средам и пятницам в течении всего июля и первой недели августа.

В этом году в программе следующие фильмы: 10.000km, Cinema Paradiso, The Gran Budapest Hotel, Boyhood, American Hustle, Wild Tales, Frances Ha, The Big Lebowski, The Great Beauty, Nebraska, Her и другие.

Полную программу с возможностью приобрести билеты онлайн можно посмотреть здесь.

Этим летом показы начинаются 3-го июля. До места вы легко можете добраться на специальном бесплатном автобусе, который отходит от площади Испании каждые 5 минут, начиная с 20:30 вечера и до 21-30. Стоимость билета составляет 6 €.

На площадку можно приносить свою еду и напитки и устраивать пикник, включающий просмотр любимого фильма. Для тех, кто не хочет сидеть на траве, приготовлены специальные шезлонги, которые можно арендовать за 3 €.

Место проведения: Замок на горе Монтжуик (Castell de Montjuic).

Cine Montjuic (2)

Добавить комментарий

Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Терраса Мартини в эти выходные
Back To Top
Поиск