skip to Main Content

Yesterday in Barcelona started the annual holidays Gràcia district. FROM 15 by 21 of August, all local residents and tourists will have the opportunity to have fun among the decorated streets of one of the most popular areas of Barcelona.

Fiestas de Gracia - a competition for the most original jewelry street, Currently, competition in creative and unusual ways of decor. One important condition - to decorate must be used recycled materials - plastic bottles, packages, cups and other "junk" are abundant in progress. The result is a real masterpieces, and you find yourself in a fantasy world, children's fairy tales, mythology, legends and other unexpected stories. Very fond of this holiday adults, but especially children.

In addition to the always fascinating cultural program themselves bright streets on holidays - concerts, gastronomic tasting, dance and performances for children. If you do not like the crowd, We recommend to come here in the afternoon, because after dark is extremely crowded. And be sure to try the signature drink of the holiday - Ron kremat, it is very tasty hot rum, prepared with coffee.

How to get there? You can walk to the intersection of Passeig de Gracia and Avinguda Diagonal and go higher in the area of ​​Gracia or take the green metro line to Fontana Station.

14081501FM SOCIETY FOR DECORATING PARTY GRACE STREET BARCELONA JOAN WHITE PARTY ATMOSPHERE 15 08 2014 DAILY PHOTO FRANCISCO Melcion NOW

Leave a Reply

Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi's La Pedrera
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Вчера в Барселоне стартовали ежегодные праздники района Грасья. С 15 по 21 августа у всех местных жителей и туристов будет возможность весело провести время среди украшенных улиц одного из самых колоритных районов Барселоны.

Фиестас дэ Грасья — это конкурс на самую оригинально украшенную улицу, настоящее соревнование в творческом подходе и необычных способах декора. Одно важное условие — для украшения должны быть использованы переработанные материалы — пластиковые бутылки, пакеты, стаканчики и прочий “мусор” обильно идут в ход. В итоге получаются настоящие шедевры и вы попадаете в мир фантазий, детские сказки, мифы, легенды и прочие неожиданные истории. Очень любят этот праздник взрослые, но особенно дети.

Помимо самих ярких улиц на праздниках всегда увлекательная культурная программа — концерты, гастрономические дегустации, танцы и представления для детей. Если вы не любите толпу, советуем приходить сюда днем, потому что после наступления темноты здесь крайне многолюдно. И обязательно попробуйте фирменный напиток праздника — рон кремат, это очень вкусный горячий ром, приготовленный с кофе.

Как добраться? Можно пешком дойти до пересечения улиц Passeig de Gracia и Avinguda Diagonal и пойти выше в район Gracia или доехать по зеленой ветке метро до станции Fontana.

14081501FM SOCIETAT FESTES DE GRACIA DECORACIO ALS CARRER JOAN BLANQUES AMBIENT FESTES BARCELONA 15 08 2014 FOTO FRANCESC MELCION DIARI ARA

Добавить комментарий

Архитектурное событие 48 Open House
Открытие пространства MACTE Art Spaces
Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Back To Top
Поиск