skip to Main Content

In Barcelona we came first really warm spring days, which means that summer is just around the corner and soon will again feature the best known and loved by all party-goers Sónar Festival (accent on the letter «o»).

Festival website

This year it will take place from 18 by 20 June, as usual, will delight fans of electronic music performances of the most advanced and fashionable DJs and musicians from around the world. The audience at the festival, too, from many different countries, for many has long been a tradition to be selected in June in Barcelona for a week non-stop partying.

At this year's Sonar festival will be:

FKA Twigs, Floating Points, Flying Lotus, Autechre, Bomba Estéreo, Die Antwoord, Dj Tennis, Dubfire: live Hybrid, Duran Duran, Headbirds, Hot Chip, Jamie Jones, Jamie xx, Kasper Bjørke, Laurent Garnier, Maya Jane Coles, Scuba, Seth Troxler, Skrillex, Squarepusher, Róisín Murphy, The Bug, The Chemical Brothers, Tiga live, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs и многие другие.

Complete list of artists

As you probably already know, the day of the festival "Sonar Dia" runs from 12-00 to 23-00 in the exhibition center near the Plaza Espanya in the open air Fira Montjuïc, and the night "Sonar Noche" is carried out on the territory of another large-scale expo Fira Gran Via with 21-00 to 6 in the morning.

On each of the activities for 3 dance floor, which at the same time are performances of various artists. So you have to choose who you want to listen to it and dance under one. For those who are not particularly fond of the super-massive event worth bearing in mind that night Sonar is a giant rave, where at the same time hanging around 20 thousands of people. On the daily Sonar people much less, although still on the performances of the most famous groups is closely.

To 6 It may have the opportunity to buy a season ticket for all the activities of the official Sonar for 160 € (with 7 May to the beginning of the festival it will cost 195 €). Ticket for two night party Sonar worth 125 €, per night 72 € and 54 € a day Sonar. Buy Tickets here.

In parallel with the official Sonar with him day and night program, Barcelona these days simply sparkles parties. Each club in a café by the sea or on the beach just a week 18 by 25 June will be a huge number of parties. These parties are in the category Off Sonar and we will write about them later. Entrance to these events usually costs between 20 to 60 €, the ticket is purchased for each party separately. Those who do not like too long queues and the masses of people, have long come to Barcelona just to go to a party Off Sonar format. They are less popular and often much more interesting than the official part of the festival.

Product Image Ibiza DJ Small 900 × 600

Leave a Reply

22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Balloon Festival
gay Parade 2017
Night of Museums in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне наступили первые по-настоящему теплые весенние дни, а это значит, что лето не за горами и совсем скоро в очередной раз состоится самый известный и любимый всеми тусовщиками фестиваль Sónar (ударение на букву «o»).

Сайт Фестиваля 

В этом году он пройдет с 18 по 20 июня и, как обычно, порадует любителей электронной музыки выступлениями самых продвинутых и модных диджеев и музыкантов со всего мира. Публика на фестивале тоже из самых разных стран, для многих уже давно стало традицией выбираться в июне в Барселону на недельку тусовок нон-стоп.

В этом году на фестивале Sonar выступят:

FKA Twigs, Floating Points, Flying Lotus, Autechre, Bomba Estéreo, Die Antwoord, Dj Tennis, Dubfire: live Hybrid, Duran Duran, Headbirds, Hot Chip, Jamie Jones, Jamie xx, Kasper Bjørke, Laurent Garnier, Maya Jane Coles, Scuba, Seth Troxler, Skrillex, Squarepusher, Róisín Murphy, The Bug, The Chemical Brothers, Tiga live, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs и многие другие.

Полный список артистов 

Как вы уже наверняка знаете, дневная часть фестиваля «Sonar Dia» проходит с 12-00 и до 23-00 в выставочном комплексе около Plaza Espanya под открытым небом Fira Montjuïc, а ночной «Sonar Noche» проводится на территории другого масштабного экспоцентра Fira Gran Via с 21-00 и до 6 утра.

На каждом из мероприятий по 3 танцпола, на которых одновременно проходят выступления разных артистов. Так что вам придется делать выбор, кого именно вы хотите послушать и под кого потанцевать. Тем, кто не особо любит супер-массовые мероприятия, стоит иметь ввиду, что ночной Сонар это гигантский рейв, где одновременно тусуется около 20 тысяч человек. На дневном Сонаре людей гораздо меньше, хотя все равно на выступлениях самых известных коллективов бывает тесновато.

До 6 мая есть возможность купить абонемент на все мероприятия официального Сонара за 160€ (с 7 мая и до начала фестиваля он будет стоить 195€). Билет на две ночные тусовки Сонара стоит 125€, на одну ночь 72€ и на дневной Сонар 54€. Купить билеты можно здесь.

Параллельно с официальным Сонаром с его дневной и ночной программой, Барселона в эти дни просто искрится вечеринками. В каждом клубе, в кафе у моря или просто на пляже в неделю с 18 по 25 июня будет огромное количество тусовок. Эти вечеринки входят в категорию Off Sonar и о них мы напишем чуть позже. Вход на эти мероприятия обычно стоит от 20 до 60 €, билет покупается на каждую вечеринку отдельно. Те, кто не любит слишком большие очереди и массы людей, уже давно приезжают в Барселону только, чтобы сходить на вечеринке формата Off Sonar. Они менее массовы и часто гораздо интереснее, чем официальная часть фестиваля.

Artikelbild Ibiza DJ Klein 900×600

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск