skip to Main Content

Music Festival «Primavera Sound» is held in Barcelona at the end of May this year in the 15th time. This is one of the highlights in the annual calendar of the Barcelona hangouts, along with a more electronic and progressive Sonar.

*Primavera - Spring (Spanish).

For all event history there were such stars, as the Pixies, Aphex Twin, Neil Young, Sonic Youth, Portishead, Pet Shop Boys, Pavement, Echo & The Bunnymen, Lou Reed, My Bloody Valentine, The p, Pulp, Patti Smith, James Blake, Arcade Fire, Cat Power, Public Enemy, Grinderman, Franz Ferdinand, Television, I must, Enrique Morente, The White Stripes, LCD Soundsystem, Tindersticks, PJ Harvey, Shellac, Dinosaur Jr., New Order, Surfin’ Bichos, Fuck Buttons, Swans, Melvins, The National, Psychic TV, Spiritualized, The Cure, Bon Iver, The good life, Death Cab For Cutie, Iggy & The Stooges, De La Soul and many more.

The venue is the Forum Primavera, a huge exhibition complex near the sea, which is next to the Metro station.

At the end of May in Barcelona reigns full summer, although the sea still a little cool, you can walk around in T-shirts and sundresses, sunbathing and fully enjoy the warm nights of the Barcelona.

At Primavera Sound are the most different groups, playing "live" music in the style of rock, avant-garde, pop or eksperimental, in the audience of the festival more than audiophiles, than techno clubbers, Unlike the well-known festival Sonar, where electronic sound dominates. Although more and more musicians, performs at the Primavera in the last few years, who play electronic experimental music.

At this year's Primavera Sound will be:

Strokes, The Black Keys, Underworld, Patti Smith, Interpol, James Blake, Alt-J, Antony and the Johnsons, Eels, Caribou, Belle and Sebastian, Gui Boratto, Sleater Kinney, Swans, Mac DeMarco, Panda Bear, Tori Amos, the Punsetes, Christina Rosenvinge, Richie Hawtin, Ariel Pink, and many others.

Detailed lineup of the festival can be found here.

video promo with lineup

In the past year, to listen to your favorite band live, hang out and have fun, the festival came about 170 thousands of people from around the world.

Subscribe to all events of the festival is 185 €, if you buy a separate ticket for each day, it will cost 80 €

Tickets can be purchased here.

If you are interested in living on the date of the festival, please contact barcelonika@gmail.com. We will find the ideal solution according to your budget and the number of people

5763973845 5691899383 B

Leave a Reply

Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi's La Pedrera
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Музыкальный фестиваль «Primavera Sound» проходит в Барселоне в конце мая этого года в 15-ый раз. Это одно из самых ярких событий в ежегодном календаре барселонских тусовок, наряду с более электронным и прогрессивным Сонаром.

*Primavera – Весна (исп.)

За все историю мероприятия здесь выступили такие звезды, как Pixies, Aphex Twin, Neil Young, Sonic Youth, Portishead, Pet Shop Boys, Pavement, Echo & The Bunnymen, Lou Reed, My Bloody Valentine, El-P, Pulp, Patti Smith, James Blake, Arcade Fire, Cat Power, Public Enemy, Grinderman, Franz Ferdinand, Television, Devo, Enrique Morente, The White Stripes, LCD Soundsystem, Tindersticks, PJ Harvey, Shellac, Dinosaur Jr., New Order, Surfin’ Bichos, Fuck Buttons, Swans, Melvins, The National, Psychic TV, Spiritualized, The Cure, Bon Iver, La Buena Vida, Death Cab For Cutie, Iggy & The Stooges, De La Soul и многие другие.

Местом проведения Примаверы является Форум, огромный выставочный комплекс у моря, который находится рядом с одноименной станцией метро.

В конце мая в Барселоне царит полноценное лето, хотя море еще немного прохладное, можно гулять в майках и сарафанах, загорать и всецело наслаждаться теплыми барселонскими ночами.

На Primavera Sound выступают самые разные коллективы, играющие «живую» музыку в стиле рок, авангард, поп или экспериментал, среди публики этого фестиваля больше меломанов, чем техно тусовщиков, в отличие от всем известного фестиваля Sonar, где доминирует электронное звучание. Хотя в последние несколько лет на Примавере выступает все больше музыкантов, которые играют электронную экспериментальную музыку.

В этом году на Primavera Sound выступят:

Strokes, The Black Keys, Underworld, Patti Smith, Interpol, James Blake, Alt-J, Antony and the Johnsons, Eels, Caribou, Belle and Sebastian, Gui Boratto, Sleater Kinney, Swans, Mac DeMarco, Panda Bear, Tori Amos, Los Punsetes, Christina Rosenvinge, Richie Hawtin, Ariel Pink и многие другие.

Подробный лайнап фестиваля можно посмотреть здесь.

Промо видео с лайнапом 

В прошлом году, чтобы послушать вживую свои любимые группы, потусоваться и весело провести время, на фестиваль приехало около 170 тысяч человек со всего мира.

Абонемент на все мероприятия фестиваля стоит 185 €, если покупать отдельный билет на каждый день, он будет стоить 80 €

Билеты можно купить здесь.

Если вас интересует проживание на даты фестиваля, обращайтесь по адресу barcelonika@gmail.com. Мы подберем идеальный вариант согласно вашему бюджету и количеству человек

5763973845 5691899383 B

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск