skip to Main Content

Palo Alto space - the restoration of an old factory, a haven of artists, talented people and hipsters in Barcelona. It hosts a variety of events, from gastronomic fairs and seminars, to concert, parties and private's Event.

сайт Palo Alto

This weekend on the territory of this creative platform will host the first edition of Palo Alto Market, whose organizers are confident in its success and subsequent conversion to a monthly popular event.

On the first record about the fair 130 participants. Here you can view and purchase works of art, pictures, clothes, accessories and other pleasures for body and soul. Music, Street food, vintage and hand maid - what do you need for happiness? The main objective of mepropriyatiya - give local artists, designers and fashion designers the opportunity to express themselves, and local youth give rise to another party, to expand your social circle. In addition, it is an excellent opportunity to choose the Christmas and New Year's gifts to friends and family.

Fair will be held this Saturday and Sunday 11 a.m. to 20-00. the entrance is free.

Address: street Pellaires, 30, метро Selva de Mar

DESIGN HUNT Palo Alto Barcelona 10

Leave a Reply

Фестиваль Primavera Sound 2020
exhibition of Lego
Festival of young wine
Fiesta of San Joan
Balloon Festival
Concerts on the terrace of Casa De Les Punxes
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Пространство Palo Alto – восстановленая старинная фабрика, пристанище артистов, талантливых людей и барселонских хипстеров. Здесь проводятся самые разные мероприятия, от гастрономических ярмарок и семинаров, до концертов, вечеринок и приватных ивентов.

сайт Palo Alto 

В эти выходные на территории этой творческой платформы пройдет первый выпуск Palo Alto Market, организаторы которого уверены в его успехе и последующем превращении в ежемесячное популярное мероприятие.

На первую ярмарку записалось около 130 участников. Здесь можно будет посмотреть и приобрести предметы искусства, картины, одежду, аксессуары и прочие радости для души и тела. Музыка, стрит фуд, винтаж и хэнд мэйд – что еще нужно для счастья? Основная цель мепроприятия – предоставить местным артистам, дизайнерам и модельерам возможность заявить о себе, а местной молодежи дать повод для очередной тусовки, чтобы расширить свой круг общения. Вдобавок это отличный повод выбрать рождественские и новогодние подарки друзьям и близким.

Ярмарка пройдет в эту субботу и воскресенье с 11 утра и до 20-00. Вход бесплатный.

Адрес: Carrer Pellaires, 30, метро Selva de Mar

DESIGN HUNT Palo Alto Barcelona 10

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск