skip to Main Content

This Friday 12 February Barcelona celebrated an important event in the field of public transport - the opening Aeroport-T1 plants and Aeroport-T2. This project is carried out in response to requests from the organizers of the Mobile World Congress event, the world's largest exhibition of mobile technology, which runs each February in Barcelona.

Usually during this exhibition, which involves some 100 thousands of people, on the interval from the airport to the city of traffic jams occur, a new opportunity to reach the city from the airport by underground streams must unload land transport and reduce traffic jams.

However, if you live in the center of Barcelona, ​​this option is unlikely to be the most comfortable. Still easier and faster to take the bus Aerobus or the train to Sants station and the second terminal.

But back to the news. Each terminal will now be on a new station. Terminal 1 – станция Aerport-T1, Терминал 2 – станция Aeroport-T2. These two stations will be the last on the branch L9, for which you will be half an hour to go only to the intersection with the end stations of the central branch of the Barcelona metro. It will be possible to transfer to Torrassa station on the red metro line, the next Collblanc station on the blue and the final Zona Universitaria on the green. And from them to get to the center of Barcelona. Between the desired station and the airport will 10 nobody interesting stops.

Trains will depart every seven minutes, starting with 5 in the morning until midnight, and if you are already happy that there is a new way to cheaply get from Barcelona airport to the city, the delights in store. In this segment will not act normal ticket for the underground T-10, the Catalans are not ready for such generosity. A single ticket will be called "Bitllet Aeroport" and cost 4,50 €.

Perhaps for the mobile congress participants, who live in a suburban hotel between the airport and Plaza of Spain, is an excellent option, but for ordinary tourists and residents, these new stations are absolutely clueless - to get them to the city slow, expensive and inconvenient.

Barcelona Airport New Terminal Building T1

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В эту пятницу 12 февраля в Барселоне празднуется важное событие в сфере общественного транспорта – открытие станций Aeroport-T1 и Aeroport-T2. Данный проект осуществлен в ответ на просьбы организаторов мероприятия Mobile World Congress, самой крупной в мире выставки мобильных технологий, которая каждый февраль проходит в Барселоне.

Обычно во время этой выставки, в которой участвует около 100 тысяч человек, на отрезке из аэропорта в город случаются транспортные коллапсы, новая возможность добраться до города из аэропорта на метро должна разгрузить потоки наземного транспорта и уменьшить пробки.

Правда, если вы живете в центре Барселоны, то данная опция вряд ли будет самой удобной. Все равно проще и быстрее будет сесть на автобус Aerobus или электричку до станции Sants от второго терминала.

Но вернемся к новостям. В каждом терминале теперь будет по новой станции. Терминал 1 – станция Aerport-T1, Терминал 2 – станция Aeroport-T2. Эти две станции будут последними на ветке L9, по которой вы будете полчаса ехать только до пересечения с конечными станциями центральных веток барселонского метро. Можно будет пересесть на станции Torrassa на красную ветку метро, на следующей станции Collblanc на синюю и на конечной Zona Universitaria на зеленую. И уже от них добираться до центра Барселоны. Между нужными станциями и аэропортом будет 10 никому не интересных остановок.

Поезда будут отходить каждые семь минут, начиная с 5 утра и до полуночи, и если вы уже обрадовались, что появился новый способ дешево добраться от аэропорта Барселоны в город, то приберегите восторги. На данном отрезке не будет действовать обычный билет для метро T-10, каталонцы не готовы на подобную щедрость. Билет в один конец будет называться “Bitllet Aeroport” и стоить 4,50 €.

Возможно, для участников мобильного конгресса, которые живут в пригородных отелях между аэропортом и Площадью Испании, это отличная опция, но для обычных туристов и жителей города эти новые станции абсолютно бестолковы – добираться от них до города медленно, дорого и неудобно.

Aeropuerto De Barcelona, Nuevo Edificio Terminal T1

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск