skip to Main Content

Travel to Catalonia can be infinitely. Sometimes I can not believe, that such a tiny territory is so much beautiful, and capture the imagination of ancient places. Take for example the town of Pals and Peratallada, it is incredibly beautiful places, medieval villages, where every corner is worthy photos. They are in 130 km from Barcelona.

Postcard kind of stone alleys, every centimeter of which is impregnated with history. Like they invented a time machine and you were in the 12th century. Both cities are very small sizes, they can get around on foot. Stone arches, balconies, windows and wells - the perfect place to discover the Catalan Gothic architecture. All the buildings are made of the same breed stone, from this the impression, that you are in the city-castle, the walled city. Even on the hottest summer day the stone walls exude a coolness and a walk through the cobbled streets brings only pleasure.

Very nice views from the higher points of the city Pals, which is located on a hill, - Wide plains interspersed with villages, the blue of the Mediterranean Sea and the distant peaks of the Pyrenees. One of the attractions of Pals is the Church of St. Peter, built in 994 in upper Raval. Go inside and give yourself a few minutes of silence and meditation, a place filled with extraordinary energy.

The name of the town comes from Peratallada Piedra Tallada - "carved stone". The heart of Peratallada is a medieval castle, around which the city began to grow. According to written sources, even the castle was built 1065 in upper Raval.

In both towns, a lot of cafes, restaurants and souvenir shops. This ensures, that your journey through the Middle Ages will be held in comfortable conditions. But if you want to experience the charm of those times alone, silence and without other tourists, We recommend to come here at night.

To get to these places by public transport is difficult, much easier and more mobile would be to rent a car, This will allow you to see other nearby beauty, and dine in one of the local restaurants, called "Masia". Between Pals and Peratallada is a town of Palau Sator, here is to call, to dine in the restaurant mas Pou. This is an excellent restaurant in an old manor house of the 18th century. Here, a beautiful garden terrace and the most traditional Catalan dishes, recipes are passed down from generation to generation. This restaurant is closed on Mondays. Better to book a table in advance by calling +34 972634125.

We are ready to conduct a tour for you to these places, taken from the hotel by car. Usually we combine this trip with a visit to the city Girona. Write to us, and we are happy to arrange for you a wonderful day in the Middle Ages. Price for a group of 2 to 4 human - 150 € (gasoline, toll roads and dinner included).

53398574
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

We will conduct a tour of these places at any time convenient for you

cost: 150 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Amusement park Port Aventura
Pool on the mountain of Montjuïc
Author confectionery Bubó
Дом Гауди Casa Vicens
Park Citadel
Terrace Hotel Yurbban
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Путешествовать по Каталонии можно бесконечно. Порой не верится, что на столь крохотной территории находится так много живописных, старинных и поражающих воображение мест. Возьмем к примеру города Pals и Peratallada, это невероятно красивые места, средневековые деревеньки, где любой уголок достоин фотографии. Они находятся в 130 км от Барселоны.

Открыточного вида каменные переулки, каждый сантиметр которых пропитан историей. Словно изобрели машину времени и вы оказались в 12-ом веке. Оба города совсем небольших размеров, их можно обойти пешком. Каменные арки, балконы, окна и колодцы – идеальное место для знакомство с готической архитектурой Каталонии. Все постройки созданы из камня одной породы, от этого создаётся впечатление, что вы в городе-замке, городе-крепости. Даже в самый жаркий летний день от каменных стен источается прохлада и прогулка по мощеным улицам приносит исключительно удовольствие.

Очень красивые виды открываются с верхних точек города Пальс, который расположен на холме, —  широкие равнины с вкраплениями деревень, синева Средиземного моря и далекие вершины Пиренеев. Одной из достопримечательностей Пальса является церковь святого Петра, построенная в 994 году. Зайдите внутрь и подарите себе пару минут тишины и медитации, это место наполнено необыкновенной энергетикой.

Название городка Peratallada происходит от Piedra Tallada  — «резной камень». Сердцем Ператальяды является средневековый замок, вокруг которого начал разрастаться сам город. Если верить письменным источникам, замок был воздвигнут еще в 1065 году.

В обоих городках множество кафе, ресторанов и сувенирных магазинов. Это гарантирует, что ваше путешествие по средневековью пройдет в комфортабельных условиях. Но если вы хотите ощутить прелесть тех времен в одиночестве, полной тишине и без других туристов, советуем приехать сюда ночью.

Добраться до этих мест на общественном транспорте довольно сложно, гораздо проще и мобильнее будет арендовать автомобиль, это позволит вам увидеть и другие близлежащие красоты, а также отобедать в одном из местных ресторанов, которые называются «масиа». Между Пальс и Ператальяда находится городок Palau Sator, сюда стоит заехать, чтобы отобедать в ресторане Mas Pou. Это отличное заведение в старинной усадьбе 18-го века. Здесь красивейшая терраса в саду и самые традиционные каталонские блюда, рецепты которых передаются из поколения в поколение. Этот ресторан не работает по понедельникам. Лучше бронировать столик заранее по телефону +34 972634125.

Мы готовы провести для вас тур по этим местам, забрав из отеля на автомобиле. Обычно такую прогулку мы сочетаем с посещением города Жирона. Напиши нам, и мы с радостью организуем для вас удивительный день в эпохе средневековья. Стоимость для группы от 2 до 4 человек — 150 € (бензин, платные дороги и обед оплачиваются отдельно).

53398574
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Мы проведем экскурсию по этим местам в любое удобное для вас время

Стоимость: 150 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Ресторан Pla
Пляж Bogatell (Богатэль)
Ресторан Patrón
Кафе Trópico
Экскурсии по Барселоне на велосипеде
Back To Top
Поиск