skip to Main Content

Bike Tours is the original routes, that improve mood, well-acquainted with the city and helps to be in shape. biking tour passes, accompanied by English-speaking guide, which not only take care of you, but interesting talk about Barcelona and its attractions. The duration of the bicycle tour around 3-4 o'clock.

"From Gothic to modernism"

Beautiful bicycle tour for history buffs, culture and art. The route starts with a walk through the oldest part of the city, where you will learn about, many centuries ago, which was Barcelona. You will see the earliest construction, miraculously surviving, visit the Gothic Quarter and the main cathedral, and then we get lost in the maze of narrow streets and small squares, where time seems to stop. Gothic Quarter - the oldest district of Barcelona, built around 13-15 ages, views that can be enjoyed endlessly. Further along the route should be familiar with the main monuments of modernism: the unique creations of Gaudi - you will visit the Cathedral of the Holy Family (La Sagrada Familia), as well as La Pedrera house and Batlló.

"BEACHES OF BARCELONA"

The most refreshing tour. Enjoy the sea views of Barcelona, Breathe in the fresh salty air, relax to the sound of the surf, feel the atmosphere of freedom-loving gay beaches. There is always a lot of colorful characters, large companies or alone people rest and relax near the sea, completely breaking away from routine. This bicycle tour covers four kilometers of the local beaches. The route has its origins in the old port city (Port Vell), It passes through the Barceloneta, historic and very picturesque quarter, once inhabited by fishermen and sailors, followed by a visit to the Olympic Port, built for the Olympics 1992, and at the end walks awaits Forum, unusual space with a cutting-edge architecture, where is the new exhibition center, Parking for luxury yachts and other interesting buildings.

"Magic Mountain MONTJUIC»

Montjuic is often called "The Magic Mountain". This is a wonderful place with wonderful nature, the largest city park in Europe, where you can have a great time, I see a lot of interesting, including photographed against the backdrop of the most magnificent panoramic views of Barcelona. Across, famous for its theaters and cabarets, Avenue parallels we reach the Plaza de España (Plaza España), where you will enjoy a magnificent view of singing fountains and the Museum of Catalan Art MNAC. Further along the route the Olympic Stadium, Sant Jordi Palace and optional visit to the Miro Foundation (Fundación Joan Miró).

"CULINARY TOUR GOURMET"

The combination of conflicting desires to eat and not gain weight finally became possible. From a traditional bar to another, skillfully combining sports with gluttony, you try the most popular in Catalonia tapas, taste the local wines, as well as get acquainted with cuisines of other regions of Spain. for example, you should look at a typical tavern galissiyskuyu, their recipe for octopus is considered the best in the country, or you can pay a visit to the famous Basque "pintxos" - tiny canapes on skewers, works of art. If you prefer meat or seafood on the contrary a vegetarian, do not worry, we take into account these items, and you'll have a walk to taste.

This is only a small part of our proposals, we can also organize cycling «A LA CARTA», completely based on your preferences and desires.

128e0120713e11e2a95722000a9f09e9 7
Address: Plaza Portal de la Pau
Working hours:

At any time convenient for you

cost: 100 €

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
The restaurant La Fonda
Museum of the History of Barcelona MUHBA
Кофейня Satan’s Coffee Corner
The restaurant at Krishna temple
Бар La Quinta Cuerda
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Велосипедные экскурсии это оригинальные маршруты, которые улучшают настроение, отлично знакомят с городом и помогают быть в форме. Экскурсия на велосипедах проходит в сопровождении русскоязычного гида, который не только позаботится о вас, но и интересно расскажет про Барселону и ее достопримечательности. Продолжительность велосипедной экскурсии примерно 3-4 часа.

«ОТ ГОТИКИ ДО МОДЕРНИЗМА»

Прекрасная велосипедная экскурсия для любителей истории, культуры и искусства. Маршрут стартует с прогулки по самой старинной части города, где вы узнаете о том, какой была Барселона много веков назад. Вы увидите самые ранние постройки, чудесно сохранившиеся до наших дней, посетите Готический квартал и его главный кафедральный собор, а потом мы затеряемся  в лабиринте узких улочек и маленьких площадей, где время будто остановилось. Готический квартал – самый старинный район Барселоны, повсюду постройки 13-15 веков, видом которых можно наслаждаться бесконечно. Далее по маршруту следует знакомство с основными памятниками модернизма: уникальными творениями Гауди – вы посетите Собор Святого Семейства (La Sagrada Familia), а так же дома La Pedrera и Batlló.

«ПЛЯЖИ БАРСЕЛОНЫ»

Самая освежающая экскурсия. Насладитесь морскими видами Барселоны, вдохните свежий солоноватый воздух, расслабьтесь под шум прибоя, ощутите веселую свободолюбивую атмосферу пляжей. Здесь всегда много ярких персонажей, большими компаниями или в одиночестве люди отдыхают и расслабляются около моря, полностью отрываясь от рутины. Эта велосипедная экскурсия охватывает четыре километра местных пляжей. Маршрут берет свое начало в старом порту  города (Port Vell), проходит через Барселонету, старинный и очень колоритный квартал, когда-то заселенный рыбаками и моряками, затем следует посещение Олимпийского Порта, построенного для Олимпиады 1992, а в завершении прогулки вас ожидает Forum, необычное пространство с ультрасовременной архитектурой, где располагается новейший выставочный центр, парковка для фешенебельных яхт и прочие любопытные постройки.

«ВОЛШЕБНАЯ ГОРА MONTJUIC»

Монтжуик не зря называют «Волшебной Горой». Это удивительное место с чудесной природой, самый большой городской парк в Европе, где можно отлично провести время, увидеть много интересного, в том числе сфотографироваться на фоне самых роскошных панорамных видов Барселоны. Через, известный своими театрами и кабаре, проспект Паралель мы доедем до Площади Испании (Plaza España), где вы насладитесь величественным видом поющих фонтанов и музея каталонского искусства MNAC. Дальше по маршруту Олимпийский Стадион, Дворец Сан Жорди и по желанию посещение Фонда Миро (Fundación Joan Miró).

 «КУЛИНАРНАЯ ПРОГУЛКА ДЛЯ ГУРМАНОВ»

Сочетание противоречивых желаний вкусно поесть и не набрать лишний вес наконец-то стало возможным. От одного традиционного бара к другому, умело комбинируя чревоугодие со спортом, вы попробуете самые популярные в Каталонии закуски тапас, продегустируете местные вина, а так же познакомитесь с кухнями других регионов Испании. Например, стоит заглянуть в типичную галиссийскую таверну, их рецепт приготовления осьминога считается лучшим в стране, или можно наведаться к баскам на знаменитые «пинчос» — миниатюрные канапе на шпажках, настоящие произведения искусства. Если предпочитаете мясо дарам моря или наоборот являетесь вегетарианцем, не волнуйтесь, мы учтем эти детали и устроим вам прогулку по вкусу.

Это лишь малая часть наших предложений, мы так же можем организовать велосипедную прогулку «A LA CARTA», полностью основываясь на ваших предпочтениях и желаниях.

128e0120713e11e2a95722000a9f09e9 7
Адрес: Plaza Portal de la Pau
Время работы:

В любое удобное для вас время

Стоимость: 100 €

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Вегетарианское бистро Rasoterra
Бар La Castanya
Бар La Quinta Cuerda
Шоколадная фабрика Chök
Сладкая улица Петричоль
Апартаменты Sunny Terrace
Back To Top
Поиск