skip to Main Content

We are pleased to offer you a new, cost-effective and very comfortable lodging option in Barcelona. There is a penthouse apartment on the roof of an old building in the Gothic Quarter with the 100-meter private terrace. Views of the old town, the statue of Columbus and the mountain of Montjuic.

Located in the heart of Barcelona. In our 5 minutes from the famous Las Ramblas and 15 minutes from the central square Plaza Cataluña. Near the world famous Boqueria market. Barceloneta Beach 15 minutes walk.

The apartment has everything you need: Internet vayfay, two air conditioners, washing machine, dryer, iron, heating. The all-new furniture, towels and linens. Hot water and a fully equipped kitchen with oven. The projector with screen and a barbecue grill. For winter we have an excellent system of heating and warm blankets.

Private terrace 100 m2, the keys of which there are only tenants Happy Terrace. Barcelona Wonderful sunsets from the comfort of home.

Maximum number of guests - 4 man. The sofa in the room is expanded and converted into a comfortable double bed.

It is necessary to note that this is the fifth floor without a lift.

Snimok Ekrana 2016 09 10 V 13 46 19
Address: Calle Milans, 3
Metro station: Shipyards, James I
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

No closure

cost: 70 €

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Cook Damascus - лучшая шаурма Барселоны
Бар El Bombon
Кофейня Satan’s Coffee Corner
Cathedral
Магазин сувениров Art Montfalcon
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Мы рады предложить вам новый, экономичный и очень уютный вариант жилья в Барселоне. В вашем распоряжении квартира пентхаус на крыше старинного здания в Готическом квартале с 100-метровой частной террасой. Виды на старый город, статую Колумба и гору Монтжуик.

Апартаменты расположены в самом сердце Барселоны. В 5 минутах от знаменитого бульвара Лас Рамблас и 15 минутах от центральной площади Plaza Cataluña. Рядом известный на весь мир рынок Бокерия. До пляжа Барселонета 15 минут пешком.

В апартаментах имеется все необходимое: Интернет вайфай, два кондиционера, стиральная машина, фен, утюг, отопление. Абсолютно новая мебель, полотенца и постельное белье. Горячая вода и полностью оборудованная кухня с духовкой. Проектор с экраном и барбекью гриль. Для зимы у нас имеется отличная система отопления и теплые одеяла.

Приватная терраса в 100 м2, ключи от которой имеются только у жильцов Happy Terrace. Чудесные закаты Барселоны, не выходя из дома.

Максимальное количество гостей — 4 человека. Диван в зале раскладывается и превращается в удобную двуспальную кровать.

Стоит только отметить, что это 5ый этаж без лифта.

Snimok Ekrana 2016 09 10 V 13 46 19
Адрес: Carrer de Milans, 3
Станция метро: Drassanes, Jaume I
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Не закрывается

Стоимость: 70 €

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Апартаменты Happy Terrace Avinyo
Бар El Bombon
Ресторан и бар Oviso
Музыкальный бар Marula Café
Ночной клуб Macarena
Сладкая улица Петричоль
Back To Top
Поиск