skip to Main Content

Restaurant Granja Petitbo opened even inexperienced fashionable place-right of the Eixample and immediately became a sensation in the local bohemians. Granja Petitbo can easily compete with the favorite hipster the Federal or Elsa and Fred. Here, stunning design in vintage-style Nordic, healthy cuisine, delicious lunches and brunches, good music, newspapers and magazines and the low prices. Is, by the way, at 10 minutes from Sagrady Familii.

Granja Petitbo opened recently in the room, where at the beginning of the last century it was a dairy shop. The space for a long time not altered, preserving the ancient wall, high ceilings, wooden beams and floor, old tiles and even the scales with little weights. Added grandfather sofa, style armchairs, wooden tables - and get an amazing atmosphere and comfort somewhere between the Scandinavian cottage and fashionable cafe in Manhattan.

Kitchen Petitbo at the same level. During the week there delicious meals, and on weekends - useful and nutritious brunch. Simply Yum. In the menu, various salads, omelettes, pancakes, sendvichi, soups, vsemozmozhnye pasta and meat dishes and fish. All home, prepared with love and creativity. We recommend to try the cold cream soup with avocado, homemade seitan with vegetables on the grill, and for dessert - melt-in-your mouth chocolate cake.

Lunch at Granja Petitbo from Monday to Friday 13: 00 to 16:00, and brunch on weekends 10 am 15:30.

DSC 0995
Average check: €€
Address: Paseo San Juan, 82
Metro station: Verdaguer, Girona
Working hours: The restaurant is open on weekdays from 830 a.m. to 20:30, and on weekends from 10: 00 to 15:00

Leave a Reply

Right Eixample

Other places in the area:
Пространство who home
Ресторан Brasería El Glop
Ресторан Wok Chiew
Дом Мила или La Pedrera
Бар Boca Chica
Ресторан Castell De Xativa
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ресторан Granja Petitbo открылся в еще неискушенном модными местечками Правом Эшампле и сразу стал сенсацией у местной богемы. Granja Petitbo может легко посоперничать с излюбленными хипстерами La Federal или Elsa y Fred. Здесь потрясающий дизайн в винтажно-нордическом стиле, здоровая кухня, вкуснейшие обеды и бранчи, хорошая музыка, свежие газеты и журналы и низкие цены. Находится, кстати, в 10 минутах от Саграды Фамилии.

Granja Petitbo открыли совсем недавно в помещении, где в начале прошлого века находилась молочная лавка. Пространство долго не переделывали, сохранив старинные стены, высокие потолки, деревянные балки и пол, старую плитку и даже весы с гирьками. Добавили дедушкин диван, винтажные кресла, деревянные столы — и получилась удивительная атмосфера и уют где-то между скандинавской дачей и модным кафе на Манхэттене.

Кухня в Petitbo на том же уровне. В течении недели здесь вкуснейшие обеды, а по выходным — полезные и питательные бранчи. Просто пальчики оближешь. В меню различные салаты, омлеты, блинчики, сэндвичи, супы, всемозможные пасты и блюда из мяса и рыбы. Все домашнее, приготовлено с любовью и креативом. Советуем попробовать холодный крем-суп из авокадо, домашний сейтан с овощами на гриле, а на десерт — тающий во рту шоколадный торт.

Обед в Granja Petitbo с понедельника по пятницу с 13:00 до 16:00, а бранч по выходным с 10 утра по 15:30.

DSC 0995
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Passeig Sant Joan, 82
Станция метро: Verdaguer, Girona
Время работы: Ресторан открыт в будни с 8:30 до 20:30, а в выходные с 10:00 до 15:00

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Dreta (Правый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан мидий La Muscleria
Ресторан Granja Petitbo
Аргентинский ресторан El Rincón Criollo
Бар Terrat на крыше отеля Mandarin Oriental
Ресторан Wok Chiew
Бар ресторан Libertine
Back To Top
Поиск