skip to Main Content

Hot Latin dances in Barcelona waiting for you at the disco Antilla. Cuban rhythms, salsa, Kizomba, Merengue and Bachata. This is the first club of Barcelona, ​​where 1993 every night, the couple move their hips under the South American love songs.

The club has two dance floors and a bar. On the second floor exclusively bachata dance. Admission is free, provided that you order at least one drink. The audience of all ages, a lot of people over forty. Together with the guests dancing the so-called Salsa-boys, teaching beginners the main movements and whole choreographies.

There are often concerts by famous artists, such as the club were N.G. The Band, and his Elite Paiulito, Charity Hierrezuelo, Isaac Delgado, Omara Portuondo, Tuna Invasora Sisters Ferrin, Son de la Loma.

Disco opens at 23-00 and it is open until six in the morning. Day in the clubhouse teaching Latin American dances.

13528998 1071751479528973 8545260152039086337 N
Average check: €€
Address: Calle Aragon, 141
Metro station: Urgell
Phone: +34 934 514 564
Working hours:

Every day except Mondays and Tuesdays from 23-00 to 6 am, on Sundays from 19-00

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Boutique clothing Miriam Ponsa
Cafe Gallery Cosmo
Gardens at universtitet Barcelona
Tandoor Indian Restaurant
MMCAT - Catalan Modernism Museum
Gay Club Arena Disco
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Горячие латиноамериканские танцы в Барселоне ждут вас на дискотеке Antilla. Кубинские ритмы, сальса, кизомба, меренге и бачата. Это первый клуб Барселоны, где с 1993 года каждую ночь парочки двигают бедрами под южноамериканские песни о любви.

В клубе два танцпола и бар. На втором этаже танцуют исключительно бачату. Вход бесплатный при условии, что вы закажете минимум один напиток. Публика самых разных возрастов, много людей за сорок. Вместе с гостями танцуют так называемые Salsa-boys, обучая новичков главным движениям и целым хореографиям.

Здесь часто проходят концерты известных артистов, например, в клубе выступали N.G. La Banda, Paiulito and his Elite, Caridad Hierrezuelo, Isaac Delgado, Omara Portuondo, Estudiantina Invasora, Sisters Ferrín, Son de la Loma.

Дискотека открывается в 23-00 и работает до шести утра. Днем в здании клуба преподают латиноамериканские танцы.

13528998 1071751479528973 8545260152039086337 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer d'Aragó, 141
Станция метро: Urgell
Телефон: +34 934 514 564
Время работы:

Каждый день кроме понедельников и вторников с 23-00 и до 6 утра, по воскресеньям с 19-00

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
MMCAT  — Музей каталонского модернизма
Магазин Santa Eulalia
Сады при Универститете Барселоны
Сеть магазинов Natura
Бургеры Foc I Oli
Тапас бар Cerveceria Catalana
Back To Top
Поиск