skip to Main Content

This is the most delicious and expensive Japanese restaurant in Barcelona, ​​the chef who was awarded one Michelin star. If you like sushi, sashimi and other delicacies of fresh fish and seafood, try the tasting menu of this establishment, your delight there is no limit.

of the highest quality products come under sharp knives like the Yakuza cook who prepares all meals right in front of the open kitchen vami.Na employs nine chefs, this team of professionals, which helps her boss to create unique masterpieces of gastronomy.

Visit the restaurant Koy Shunka will travel to the land of the rising sun, is not just a meal, but an amazing show, during which you will be able to admire the talent of local chefs and sushi masters. When booking please specify places to put you behind the counter of cedar wood «barra de sushi», where it is most convenient to observe the almost religious cult of cooking.

Tasting menu of the restaurant has two versions - for Koy 82 € and a long menu of Gastro 128 €. We advise you not to go crazy and limit short menu, it perfectly combines all the iconic dishes of the restaurant and at the same time you do not overeat. Desserts included in the price, and drinks are not included.

You try red prawns from Palamós with cod and sake sauce, oyster Gilardi dressed with miso soup with barnacles, sashimi of red tuna fillet with lobster soup and tofu carpaccio of Wagyu beef, and many other delicious dishes. The restaurant is located in the heart of the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona near the Cathedral.

Sushi in Barcelona on the map

Japanese Restaurant Koy Shunka

Japanese Restaurant Koy Shunka

This is the most delicious and expensive Japanese restaurant in Barcelona, ​​the chef who was awarded one Michelin star. If you like sushi, sashimi ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Это самый вкусный и дорогой японский ресторан в Барселоне, шеф-повар которого награжден одной звездой Мишлен. Если вы любите суши, сашими и прочие вкусности из свежей рыбы и морепродуктов, попробуйте дегустационное меню этого заведения, вашим восторгам не будет предела.

Продукты самого высочайшего качества попадают под острые ножи похожего на якудзу повара, который готовит все блюда прямо перед вами.На открытой кухне трудятся еще девять поваров, настоящая команда профессионалов, которая помогает своему боссу создавать уникальные шедевры гастрономии.

Посещение ресторана Koy Shunka станет путешествием в страну восходящего солнца, это не просто трапеза, а удивительное шоу, в течение которого вы сможете любоваться талантом местных поваров и мастеров суши. При бронировании мест уточните, чтобы вас посадили за стойку из кедрового дерева «barra de sushi», откуда удобнее всего наблюдать за почти религиозным культом приготовления блюд.

Дегустационное меню ресторана имеет две версии – Koy за 82 € и более длинное меню Gastro за 128 €. Мы советуем не сходить с ума и ограничиться коротким меню, оно идеально сочетает все знаковые блюда ресторана и при этом вы не переедаете. Десерты входят в стоимость, а напитки оплачиваются отдельно.

Вы попробуете красные креветки из Паламоса с треской и соусом саке, устрицы Жилардо с заправкой из мисо, бульон с морской уточкой, сашими из филе красного тунца, суп с омаром и тофу, карпаччо из телятины вагю и многие другие изысканные блюда. Ресторан находится в самом центре Готического квартала Барселоны недалеко от Кафедрального Собора.

Суши в Барселоне на карте

Back To Top
Поиск