Diagonal Mar is the most modern area of ​​Barcelona, ​​which were built almost all of the buildings after 2000 of the year. Glass skyscrapers of different shapes so unlike a typical old building of Barcelona, ​​it may seem as if you were to leave Europe and ended up in Miami or Cancun. There is a large shopping center Diagonal Mar, the eponymous park consortium, and several five-star hotels, including the Hilton and Princesa.

The central street of the area called Selva de mar, as the nearest metro station. Diagonal Mar is bordered by areas of Poblenou and Besos, the upper boundary of the district yavletsya Diagonal Avenue, and extends from below the beach Mar Bella.

For many years, foreigners buying property in the area, they are attracted by the proximity to the sea and the opportunity to move in a completely new, modern apartment with good infrastructure, which includes a swimming pool, green areas, gym, underground parking and round the clock security.

In the area of ​​Diagonal Mar are comfortable and high quality apartments, made for cutting-edge projects: with glass walls from floor to ceiling and spacious terraces with spectacular views over Barcelona and the Mediterranean Sea. But, unfortunately, everything is so modern that you start to miss the warmth of the small streets of the Old Town, where you can long talk with the owner of the shop and have a native waiter brings the coffee is what you love. If you like the comfort of old Europe, it is likely that the area Diagonal Mar will seem too cold part of Barcelona, ​​devoid of soul.

Search

Диагональ Мар является самым современным районом Барселоны, почти все здания которого были построены после 2000 года. Стеклянные высотки самых разных форм столь непохожи на типичные здания старинной Барселоны, что может показаться, словно вы покинули Европу и оказались в Майами или Канкуне. Здесь находится большой торговый центр Диагональ Мар, одноименный хайтековый парк и несколько пятизвездочных отелей, в том числе Hilton и Princesa.

Центральная улица этого района называется Selva de mar, как и ближайшая станция метро. Диагональ мар граничит с районами Побленоу и Бэсос, верхней границей района явлется проспект Диагональ, а снизу простирается пляж Mar Bella.

Уже много лет подряд иностранцы скупают недвижимость в этом районе, их привлекает близость к морю и возможность переехать в абсолютно новую современную квартиру с хорошей инфраструктурой, которая включает бассейн, зеленые зоны, спортзал, подземный гараж и круглосуточную охрану.

В районе Диагональ Мар находятся комфортабельные и высококачественные квартиры, выполненные по ультрасовременным проектам: со стеклянными стенами от пола до потолка и просторными террасами, с которых открываются захватывающие виды на Барселону и Средиземное море. Но, к сожалению, здесь все настолько современно, что начинаешь скучать по теплу маленьких улочек Старого города, где можно долго общаться с владельцем магазина и уже родной официант приносит именно тот кофе, что вы любите. Если вам нравится уют старушки Европы, то скорее всего район Диагональ Мар покажется вам слишком холодной частью Барселоны, лишенной души.

Поиск