skip to Main Content

In Barcelona's bohemian Born dozens of places, which every day becomes more and more. Six months ago, at the Flassaders street 21 It opened the original gastronomic space called Mercat Princesa. In fact, it will not surprise those who have tried a variety of goodies on the market of San Miguel in Madrid. The concept of equal.

The building of the XIV century has been specially restored for this place, stone walls and medieval arches combined with modern cyber-eco trends. Along the perimeter of the space with a central patio under a glass dome housed 16 various culinary outlets, where guests can enjoy a variety of meals and snacks. That is, as the name says, literally «Mercat», we are talking about the culinary market.

The variety and excellent quality of products has already made Mercat Princesa ideal place for all tastes and budgets, the benefit of it is open every day from 9 a.m. to 00-00, and from Thursday to Saturday even before the morning.

It offers Mediterranean and Asian meals and snacks, ham, cheese, omelettes, fresh oysters, sushi, seafood, pastries ... And also a good selection of wines, champagne and beer.

Market (2)
Average check: €€€
Address: Carrer dels Flassaders 21
Metro station: Jaume I
Working hours: Every day from 9 a.m. until midnight. From Thursday to Saturday until the morning.

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Contemporary Art Center Mutuo
Pub Ale & Hop
Balizika Santa Maria del Mar
Author confectionery Bubó
Ресторан Big Fish
Музей Pablo Picasso
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселонском районе Борн десятки богемных мест, которых с каждым днем становится все больше. Полгода назад на улице Flassaders 21 открылось оригинальное гастрономическое пространство под названием Mercat Princesa. На самом деле оно не удивит тех, кто пробовал различные вкусности на рынке Сан Мигель в Мадриде. Концепт одинаковый.

Здание XIV века было специально отреставрировано под это заведение, каменные стены и средневековые арки в сочетании с современными кибер-эко тенденциями. По периметру пространства с центральным патио под стеклянным куполом разместилось 16 различных кулинарных точек, где гости смогут попробовать самые различные блюда и закуски. То есть, как дословно гласит название «Mercat», речь идет о кулинарном рынке.

Разнообразие и отличное качество продуктов уже сделало Mercat Princesa идеальным местом под любые вкусы и бюджеты, благо оно открыто каждый день с 9 утра и до 00-00, а с четверга по субботу даже до часа ночи.

Здесь вас ждут средиземноморские и азиатские блюда и закуски, хамон, сыры, омлеты, свежие устрицы, суши, морепродукты, выпечка… А также хороший выбор вин, шампанского и пива.

Mercat (2)
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer dels Flassaders, 21
Станция метро: Jaume I
Время работы: Каждый день с 9 утра и до полуночи. С четверга по субботу до часа ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph
Бар ресторан Guzzo
Винный бар Can Cisa
Музей Pablo Picasso
Аргентинский ресторан La Santa Del Born
Ресторан Мишлен Comerç 24
Back To Top
Поиск