Barely sat down at a table in this restaurant, order paella with seafood, it will prepare a minimum of half an hour, and in the meantime you treat yourself to tapas seafood are fished out of the sea a couple of hours ago, and will prepare for you, creating a unique symphony of flavors. Marine tapas here change every day depending on the catch.

Somorrostro Restaurant is considered one of the best places in Barcelona where the author serves snacks from fish, seafood, meat and vegetables. Portions are small, prices, too, so you can try a little bit. Chef Andres Gaspar opened his first restaurant in 24 years, studied in Denmark and Germany, worked as a private chef in the luxury mega yachts and 2004 he opened the restaurant Somorrostro.

The menu tartar of scallop with avocado cannelloni Cod, Cream of celery, smoked sardines and apples, baked fish with potatoes, vegetarian risotto kamut, veal tail in sauce and more. Do not forget a drink Pedro Ximenez sherry with dessert or after.

Located in the district of Barceloneta makes this place an ideal place to stop for lunch after a holiday on the beach. There is always a lot of locals and tourists, it is better to book a table in advance. The average bill per person from 30 €.

IMG 8706
Address: Calle Sant Carles, 11
Metro station: Barceloneta
Phone: +34 932 250 010
Working hours:

The kitchen is open every day from 13-00 to 23-00

Tip:

Better to book in advance or come in not the most popular time

Leave a Reply

Barceloneta

Other places in the area:
According Ресторан Market
Paddle Surf in Barcelona
Vegetarian Restaurant Green Spot
Ресторан La Mar Salada
Surf House in Barcelona
Brewhouse Black Lab
Search

skip to Main Content

Едва сев за стол этого ресторана, закажите паэлью с морепродуктами, ее будут готовить минимум полчаса, а вы тем временем побалуйте себя закусками тапас из морепродуктов, которые выловили из моря пару часов назад и приготовят для вас, создав уникальную симфонию вкусов. Морские тапас здесь меняются каждый день в зависимости от улова.

Ресторан Somorrostro по праву считается одним из лучших мест в Барселоне, где подают авторские закуски из рыбы, морепродуктов, мяса и овощей. Порции небольшие, цены тоже, поэтому можно попробовать всего по чуть-чуть. Шеф повар Андрэс Гаспар открыл свой первый ресторан в 24 года, учился в Дании и Германии, работал частным поваром на роскошных мега яхтах и в 2004 году открыл ресторан Somorrostro.

В меню тар тар из гребешка с авокадо, каннеллони из трески, суп-крем из сельдерея, копченых сардин и яблока, запеченная рыба с картофелем, вегетарианское ризотто из камута, телячий хвост в соусе и многое другое. Не забудьте о рюмочке хереса Педро Хименес вместе или после десерта.

Расположение в районе Барселонета делает это заведение идеальным местом, чтобы зайти на обед после отдыха на пляже. Здесь всегда много местных и туристов, лучше закажите столик заранее. Средний счет на человека от 30 €.

IMG 8706
Адрес: Calle Sant Carles, 11
Станция метро: Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 932 250 010
Время работы:

Кухня открыта каждый день с 13-00 и до 23-00

Подсказка:

Лучше бронировать заранее или приходить не в самое популярное время

Добавить комментарий

Barceloneta (Барселонета)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Segons Mercat
Surf House в Барселоне
Brewhouse Black Lab
Морские прогулки на яхте
Ресторан Kaiku
Бар Santa Marta
Back To Top
Поиск