skip to Main Content

A restaurant of Pass For many years he became a classic of the upper Raval - favorite hipsters and trendy district in Barcelona's youth with lots of cool shops, bars, restaurants and cafes. In our of Trece you can feel like an outside space, this place could be in New York or Berlin. Sleek design, wooden tables, windows to the floor, a cozy terrace, delicious pancakes, omelettes and salads. Branch in of Trece can last indefinitely.

This institution was opened more than a decade ago, two brothers from Los Angeles and is still very popular among young people relaxed, who loves good food and listen to good music. Keep "Shazam" ready. During the day you put different tracks, and in the evening play DJ. Brunch is advisable to book American pancakes, eggs Benedict or French toast. Very tasty omelets and salad with salmon. There is a large range of dishes for vegans.

Apart from the main space, of Trece has a cozy lounge in Moroccan style, where for two-three cocktails begins his night bohemian groups Braselony. On weekends of Trece opened to three o'clock in the morning.

3.3
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer del Carme, 40
Metro station: Liceu
Working hours: From Monday to Thursday the restaurant is open from 10 a.m. to 12 night, and from Friday to Sunday - to 3 night.

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
have 33/45
Бар Betty Ford’s
Вьетнамское кафе Bun Bo
Ресторан The Monroe
Живая музыка на Robadors 23
Бар Sol Y Sombra
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ресторан Dos Trece уже много лет как стал классикой верхнего Раваля — излюбленного района хипстеров и модной барселонской молодежи с множеством классных магазинов, баров, ресторанов  и кафе. В Dos Trece вы ощутите себя вне пространства, это заведение могло бы быть в Нью-Йорке или Берлине. Лаконичный дизайн, деревянные столы, окна в пол, уютная терраса, вкуснейшие оладушки, омлеты и салаты. Бранч в Dos Trece может длиться бесконечно. 

Это заведение было открыто более десяти лет назад двумя братьями из Лос-Анджелеса и до сих пор пользуется большой популярностью у расслабленной молодежи, которая любит вкусно поесть и послушать хорошую музыку. Держите «шазам» наготове. Днем здесь ставят отличные треки, а вечером играют диджеи. На бранч советуем заказать американские оладушки, яйца Бенедикта или французские тосты. Очень вкусные омлеты и салат с семгой. Есть большой ассортимент блюд для веганов.

Помимо основного пространства, в Dos Trece есть уютный лаундж в марокканском стиле, где за парой-тройкой коктейлей начинает свою ночь богемная тусовка Браселоны. По выходным Dos Trece открыт до трех часов ночи. 

3.3
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer del Carme, 40
Станция метро: Liceu
Время работы: С понедельника по четверг ресторан открыт с 10 утра до 12 ночи, а с пятницы по воскресенье - до 3 ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар La Pesca Salada
Бар Oveja Negra
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Бар Sifo и Ресторан Ofis
Музей Arts De Santa Monica
Кондитерская и пекарня Mistral
Back To Top
Поиск