skip to Main Content

In one and a half hours drive from Barcelona, ​​is a beautiful area with a lot of volcanic Garrotxa. It is the largest volcanic zone of the Iberian Peninsula. Some of the most "young" local volcanoes are considered active and can not exclude the possibility of their awakening.

Before, to protect against possible eruption, near volcanoes or craters themselves built chapels and churches. On some of them you can see now. Olive and fruit groves on the slopes of volcanoes replaced by perennial pine trees, as well as the dense thickets of alder and sessile oak. Particularly impressive Fazheda de Jorda - beech forest, who grew up on the red soil and volcanic lava croscat. this forest, filled with orange glow at sunset, ideal for walks on horseback.

We offer a full-day excursion, which includes breakfast on Barcelona's Boqueria market, after which we will go to get acquainted with the Catalan nature and its beauty, on the way to visit some authentic medieval towns, as, eg, Pals, Besalú, Peratallada или Castellfolit of the Rock.

We will come to the stables, We get acquainted with its employees and will select the most suitable horse for you. Small briefing and we are ready to enjoy horseback riding surrounded by beautiful species. Our route will pass through several volcanoes along the forest trails and mountain paths. proved, that communication with horses has beneficial effects on mood, relaxes and energizes the positive. If you do not have the experience of riding on horseback, do not worry, manage the local horses is simple and nice.

After an hour's walk we are waiting for lunch in a typical rustic restaurant "Masia", where you try Catalan delicacies and local wines. After lunch we take a walk a little more and go back to Barcelona.

This event is ideal for families with older children 8 years. Cost of the tour on 200 EUR 4 guests.

0012
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

Book tour in advance by phone or email barcelonika@gmail.com

cost: 200 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Pool on the mountain of Montjuïc
Особняк Гауди Bellesguard
Burgers Foc I Oli
The wine bar and restaurant Monvinic
Restaurant Dos Pebrots
Razzmatazz night club
Back To Top
Search

В полутора часах езды от Барселоны находится красивейшая местность с множеством вулканов Ла Гарроча. Это крупнейшая вулканическая зона пиренейского полуострова. Несколько самых «молодых» местных вулканов считаются активными и не исключена возможность их пробуждения.

Раньше, для защиты от возможных извержений, рядом с вулканами или в самих кратерах строили часовни и церкви. На некоторые из них можно посмотреть и сейчас. Оливковые и фруктовые рощи на склонах вулканов сменяются многолетними соснами, а также густыми зарослями ольхи и скального дуба. Особенно впечатляет Фажеда-де-Жорда – буковый лес, выросший на красной почве и застывшей лавы вулкана Кроскат. Этот лес, заполненный оранжевым свечением на закате, идеален для неспешных прогулок на лошадях.

Мы предлагаем экскурсию на целый день, которая включает завтрак на барселонском рынке Бокерия, после которого мы поедем знакомиться с каталонской природой и ее красотами, по пути посетив несколько аутентичных средневековых городков, как, например, Pals, Besalú, Peratallada или Castellfolit de la Roca.

Мы приедем на конюшни, познакомимся с ее работниками и подберем наиболее подходящую для вас лошадь. Небольшой инструктаж и мы готовы наслаждаться верховой ездой в окружении прекрасных видов. Наш маршрут пройдет через несколько вулканов по лесным тропам и горным дорожкам. Доказано, что общение с лошадьми благотворно влияет на настроение, расслабляет и заряжает позитивом. Если у вас нет опыта езды верхом, не переживайте, управлять местными лошадьми просто и приятно.

После часовой прогулки нас ждет обед в типичном деревенском ресторане “масиа”, где вы попробуете каталонские деликатесы и местные вина. После обеда мы еще немного погуляем и поедем обратно в Барселону.

Это мероприятие идеально подходит для семей с детьми старше 8 лет. Стоимость тура от 200 евро на 4 человек.

0012
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Бронируйте тур заранее по телефону или имейлу barcelonika@gmail.com

Стоимость: 200 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Лучшие тату салоны Барселоны
Ресторан Palosanto
Спа Aire De Barcelona
Surf House в Барселоне
Магазин солнцезащитных очков Wilde Store
Кофейня Satan’s Coffee Corner
Поиск