skip to Main Content

For nearly a year, in Barcelona open beer bar brand Mikkeller, one of the main names in the crafting of beer market in Europe. The company was established in Copenhagen Mikkel mathematician Bergso, who for ten years brews beer on foreign powers - the factories in Denmark, Belgium, The UK and the US. Now the company's beer is sold in 40 countries, and in seven cities on different continents, including Barcelona, opened branded pubs Mikkeller.

During its existence the company has cooked more 800 different beers. Among them is extremely unusual experimental varieties. Who else could come up with to make beer of spontaneous fermentation on the beet, mountain ash or kiwi, create a masterpiece imperial stouts, Barleywine and kvadryupeli? Real beer gourmets come here to enjoy the unique taste and stupid fantasy Danish Brewers.

The bar is located in the Eixample district, or how many jokes - Beerxample, after pub kraft fever seized the area completely. bar interior is inherent in a low-key Nordic style, soft light, high ceilings and candles on the tables. The bar 24 razlivnыh varietal Mikkeller, We recommend you try a soft and fruity Gypsy Inc, slightly caramel Weizenbock or local variety IPA Toøl, for those, who are not afraid of bitterness in beer. The cost of a pint of 6 € and up. The menu of snacks - marinated in beer dried meat, donuts of cod with spicy sauce, sardelʹki grilled, Italian porchetta sandwiches and more.

On the site of the pub you can get acquainted with all kinds of beer today.

Dsc 1752
Average check: €€€
Address: Valencia street, 202
Metro station: Universitat, Hospital Clinic
Phone: +34 933 232 743
Working hours:

Every day from 13-00 to midnight, on Fridays and Saturdays until two in the morning

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Пивной бар Mikkeller
Пивной бар Moritz Factory
Gay Club Arena Disco
Gay Club Metro Disco
Contemporary art in N2 Galeria
Apartments with terrace in Eixample
Back To Top
Search

Вот уже почти год, как в Барселоне открыт пивной бар бренда Mikkeller, одного из главных имен на рынке крафтового пива в Европе. Компания была создана в Копенгагене математиком Миккелем Бьергсё, который уже десять лет варит пиво на чужих мощностях — заводах в Дании, Бельгии, Великобритании и США. Сейчас пиво компании продаётся в 40 странах, а в семи городах на разных континентах, включая Барселону, открылись фирменные пабы Mikkeller.

За время существования компания сварила более 800 различных сортов пива. Среди них крайне необычные экспериментальные сорта. Кто ещё мог придумать сделать пиво спонтанного брожения на свекле, рябине или киви, создать шедевральные имперские стауты, барливайны и квадрюпели? Настоящие пивны гурманы приходят сюда наслаждаться уникальными вкусами и неумной фантазией датских пивоваров.

Бар находится в районе Eixample или как многие шутят – Beerxample, ведь пивная крафт лихорадка захватила этот район всецело. Интерьеру бара присущ сдержанный нордический стиль, мягкий свет, высокие потолки и свечи на столах. За барной стойкой 24 разливных сортов Mikkeller, советуем попробовать мягкое и фруктовое Gypsy Inc, слегка карамельное Weizenbock или местный сорт IPA Toøl, для тех, кого не пугает горчинка в пиве. Стоимость пинты от 6 € и выше. В меню различные закуски – маринованное в пиво сушеное мясо, пончики из трески с острым соусом, сардельки на гриле, сэндвичи с итальянской поркеттой и многое другое.

На сайте паба можно ознакомиться со всеми видами пива на сегодняшний день.

Dsc 1752
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Valencia, 202
Станция метро: Universitat, Hospital Clinic
Телефон: +34 933 232 743
Время работы:

Каждый день с 13-00 и до полуночи, по пятницам и субботам до двух ночи

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ассоциация Каннабиса HQ
Ресторан Bo Di Napoli
Ресторан El Filete Ruso
Пивной бар Mikkeller
Японская кондитерская Takashi Ochiai
Ресторан Wok Barcelona
Поиск