skip to Main Content

Are you bored to celebrate birthdays and other events, sitting at a restaurant table and handing monotonous gifts? If you want to please a loved one, giving him a bright and unforgettable moments, then a great option would be a surprise pick-nick.

Our team assumes the entire organization of the event. We agree on the exact time and place, discussing menu, drinks and decor. You bring a person, for which we are preparing a surprise, in our secret place, and take video or photos of his surprise and joyful emotions.

Unexpected gifts is always fun, and when they are accompanied by delicious delicacies, drinks and views of the sunset and the beautiful Barcelona, it is a guarantee of success! This will definitely be the night, that will be remembered for a long time.

peak-menu, you can choose a nickname for everyone: fresh oysters, sparkling wine "Cava", platter of local cheeses, jamon and olives. Bread with tomatoes and fresh fruit. Beautiful table decor, flowers, candles and music at your discretion.

The cost of the event 150 €. Order by phone. +34 675 323 976 (Have WhatsApp)

763b863968a7af35eeb0b012b4a93530
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

Ordered a surprise pick-nick at least better 3-4 day

cost: 150 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

The Jewish cemetery on the hill of Montjuïc
Gay saunas in Barcelona
Кафе Brunch & Cake
Бар Removals
Confectionery Escriba
Via Ferrata Cala Moli
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Вам наскучило отмечать дни рождения и другие события, сидя за столом ресторана и вручая однообразные подарки? Если вы хотите порадовать любимого человека, подарив ему яркие моменты и незабываемые впечатления, то отличным вариантом станет пик-ник сюрприз.

Наша команда полностью берет на себя организацию этого мероприятия. Мы договариваемся о точном времени и месте, обсуждаем меню, напитки и декор. Вы приводите человека, для которого мы готовим сюрприз, в наше секретное место, и снимаете на видео или фото его удивление и радостные эмоции.

Неожиданные подарки это всегда здорово, а когда они сопровождаются вкусными деликатесами, напитками и видами на закат и красавицу Барселону, то это гарантия успеха! Это точно будет тот вечер, что запомнится надолго.

Меню пик-ника можно подобрать на любой вкус: свежие устрицы, игристое вино «Cava», ассорти из местных сыров, хамона и оливок. Хлеб с томатами и свежие фрукты. Красивый декор стола, цветы, свечи и музыка на ваше усмотрение.

Стоимость мероприятия от 100 €. Заказ по тел. +34 675 323 976 (есть WhatsApp)

763b863968a7af35eeb0b012b4a93530
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Заказывать пик-ник сюрприз лучше минимум за 3-4 дня

Стоимость: 100 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Кондитерская и пекарня Mistral
Бар ресторан Guzzo
Сыроедческое кафе Petit Brot
Стоматолог в Барселоне
Французский Вокзал
Магазин уточек Duck Store
Back To Top
Поиск