skip to Main Content

Nightclub L'Atlàntida this summer has become almost the main venue for the city's most fashionable techno parties. There are a techno party on Thursday under the auspices of the collective HYTE, and on Saturdays from FACT party label.

These days you have a chance to hear their favorites here. The club has played a well-known musicians and DJs from Berlin, States and residents from Ibiza. for example, Loco Dice, Nina Kraviz, Anja Schneider, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Luciano, Jamie Jones and others.

Club Atlantis is located near the sea in the San Adria de Besos right after crossing the river Besos. To get here the easiest company in 3-4 Human taxi, as the subway runs until midnight on Thursdays, and up to two o'clock in the morning at parties in Barcelona to do nothing. From the city center to a taxi will cost about the club 15 €. In the night from Saturday to Sunday the Barcelona Metro operates round the clock, therefore it is possible to do without a taxi. Just keep in mind, that from Besos Mar station to the club minutes walk 20-30.

In Atlantis, you should enjoy, there are many places, the dance floor is located under the dome of the great outdoors, a large swimming pool, where you can swim, and that especially pleased, in this club a good sound. Cocktails at the bar cost about 10 €.

10383881 10152192296781194 9150173011109278221 N
Average check: €€€
Address: Parque del Litoral, Calle Dolores Ibarruri, s/n
Metro station: Besos Mar
Working hours: The club is open from Wednesday to Saturday 23-00 to 6 in the morning
entrance fee: 15-25 € €

Leave a Reply

Besos

Other places in the area:
Клуб Café Del Mar
Nightclub L'Atlantida
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ночной клуб L’Atlàntida этим летом стал чуть ли не основной площадкой для самых модных техно вечеринок города. Здесь проходят техно пати по четвергам под эгидой коллектива HYTE, а по субботам вечеринки от лейбла FACT.

В эти дни у вас есть шанс услышать здесь своих любимчиков. В клубе уже отыграли известные музыканты и диджеи из Берлина, Штатов и резиденты с Ибицы. Например, Loco Dice, Nina Kraviz, Anja Schneider, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Luciano, Jamie Jones и другие.

Клуб Атлантида находится у моря в районе Сан Адрия де Бэсос сразу после пересечения реки Бэсос. Добираться сюда проще всего компанией в 3-4 человека на такси, так как метро ходит до полуночи по четвергам, а до двух часов ночи на вечеринках в Барселоне делать нечего. От центра города до клуба такси будет стоить около 15 €. В ночь с субботы на воскресенье барселонское метро работает круглосуточно, поэтому можно обойтись без такси. Только имейте в виду, что от станции Besos Mar до клуба идти пешком минут 20-30.

В Атлантиде вам должно понравится, там много места, танцпол расположен под куполом на свежем воздухе, есть большой бассейн, где можно купаться, и что особенно радует, в этом клубе хороший звук. Коктейли в баре стоят около 10 €.

10383881 10152192296781194 9150173011109278221 N
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Parc del Litoral, Calle Dolores Ibarruri, s/n
Станция метро: Besos Mar
Время работы: Клуб работает со среды по субботу с 23-00 и до 6 утра
Плата за вход: 15-25 € €

Добавить комментарий

Besos (Бесос)

Другие места в этом районе:
Клуб Café Del Mar
Ночной клуб L’Atlantida
Back To Top
Поиск